We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/24
EmbassySuites.comUS$119
PricelineUS$119
FindHotelUS$119
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 658)
Filter reviews
1 658 results
Traveller rating
1 110
343
114
52
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 110
343
114
52
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast great hotel complimentary breakfast fort myers great stay pool and hot tub easy access definitely stay here again fitness center estes ft fl beaches naples housekeeper roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1 658 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021

We are staying at Embassy Suites in Estero and are shocked television has limited channels available with no premium channels, access to Netflix or other streaming services, no movies for purchase, and no connectivity for Roku, Amazon Alexa, or other streaming services. We stay at less costly hotel and they are almost always present. For what we are paying for this room it is very disappointing. We understand COVID restrictions for limited services, but this makes no sense, We will never stay here again and will have to think twice before staying at an Embassy Suite again. We are HHonor members.

Room tip: Bring your Kindle
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnkR8165HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Overall location was good, not far from airport on the way to the Beach. Breakfast was average. This is my first stay since Covid so I am accustomed to the fabulous breakfast. The bed was super soft and very uncomfortable

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank pamelah890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2021

Our overnight stay at the Embassy Suites by Hilton in Fort Myers-Estero was wonderful. The suite was well appointed and the hot plated breakfast was the best ever! We were impressed with the check-in and check-out staff, very friendly and professional.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank locjag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2021

There was a layer of dust covering every surface of our room (headboards, countertops etc.) The floor had obviously not been vacuumed and there were smears on the windows. It was too late to do anything about it so we waited for housekeeping the next day to clean. Housekeeping came and went only making the beds. Finally, I had to dust myself using a washcloth from the bathroom. By midnight we got a guy to come up and vacuum and clean the windows (probably wasn’t his job but he did it anyway and was vey kind). The hallway from the elevator to our room was not vacuumed once during our whole 4 night stay. The property is dated and really should be remodeled. I get it, sometimes remodeling is out of the question, but AT LEAST CLEAN IT!!! The whole property needs a thorough DEEP clean at the this point. Do not stay here, especially if you have allergies.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Golaguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2021

Everything was great. Hotel was clean and convenient to all. Food and staff was awesome. The pool area was great with a nice shaded area with table to eat. Nice lounge chairs to relax in sun. I loved the look of the hotel as well

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Excursion49818792012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews