We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Coconut Point(Estero)(Great Value!)
US$143
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero(Estero)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$108
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$426
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$446
US$393
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$115
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lovers Key Resort(Fort Myers Beach)
US$179
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1 343)
Filter reviews
1 343 results
Traveller rating
921
295
82
31
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
921
295
82
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionoutlet mallmade to order breakfastgreat hotelfree happy hourrib citymanagers receptionmiromar outletscocktail hourflorida gulf coast universitycomplimentary breakfastfort myersspring trainingpool and hot tubeasy accessdefinitely stay here againexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1 343 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We loved staying here! Great staff, complimentary made to order breakfast, evening reception, shuttle service, clean rooms, comfy bed, close to shopping, restaurants, and FGCU! You should make this go to place!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Deborah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Love the brand, but some issues at this hotel. Not convenient to any beaches, needed to sit in traffic to get to any beach. Pool and hot tub are nice, alligator does live in pond adjacent to the pool. The breakfast was good, the evening reception was fair, however the snacks weren't adequate.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Audrey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole D, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Audrey,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our location, and the snacks provided. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Excellent property in a great location for business. The food in the restaurant was good and varied choices. The rooms were excellent and spacious. Housekeeping was great in keeping the rooms clean. The highlight was the evening happy hour with snacks and free drinks. The bar staff was outstanding! I was very pleased with my stay. My only complaint was that it is pricey. Some say that it was due to spring break, but I thought it was pricey.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

The hotel was clean and comfortable. We loved our room and our Maid, Elizabeth, took great care of us. We had some special requests which she was excellent at fulfilling and gave us more than expected. Our only complaint was that the bar service at night was slow and they changed the way we checked in for drinks without telling us. Also, the clean up of used items both pm and am was very slow. We were with a large group, staying at the hotel, but the hotel knew that and should have been properly staffed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

An excellent hotel. The staff,the room, breakfast and even the small rest. within the hotel were excellent. We spent 8 nights there and everything was perfect. The only thing I thought they could improve on was a better selection of snacks at happy hour.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank xrrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews