We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Residence Inn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lovers Key Resort(Fort Myers Beach)
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand View(Fort Myers Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Excellent 5/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1 301)
Filter reviews
1 301 results
Traveller rating
896
285
79
30
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
896
285
79
30
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionoutlet mallmade to order breakfastgreat hotelfree happy hourrib citymanagers receptionmiromar outletscocktail hourflorida gulf coast universitycomplimentary breakfastfort myerspool and hot tubspring trainingwould highly recommend this hoteleasy accessdefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1 301 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved staying here! Great staff, complimentary made to order breakfast, evening reception, shuttle service, clean rooms, comfy bed, close to shopping, restaurants, and FGCU! You should make this go to place!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Deborah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love the brand, but some issues at this hotel. Not convenient to any beaches, needed to sit in traffic to get to any beach. Pool and hot tub are nice, alligator does live in pond adjacent to the pool. The breakfast was good, the evening reception was fair, however the snacks weren't adequate.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Audrey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole D, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Audrey,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our location, and the snacks provided. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent property in a great location for business. The food in the restaurant was good and varied choices. The rooms were excellent and spacious. Housekeeping was great in keeping the rooms clean. The highlight was the evening happy hour with snacks and free drinks. The bar staff was outstanding! I was very pleased with my stay. My only complaint was that it is pricey. Some say that it was due to spring break, but I thought it was pricey.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was clean and comfortable. We loved our room and our Maid, Elizabeth, took great care of us. We had some special requests which she was excellent at fulfilling and gave us more than expected. Our only complaint was that the bar service at night was slow and they changed the way we checked in for drinks without telling us. Also, the clean up of used items both pm and am was very slow. We were with a large group, staying at the hotel, but the hotel knew that and should have been properly staffed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An excellent hotel. The staff,the room, breakfast and even the small rest. within the hotel were excellent. We spent 8 nights there and everything was perfect. The only thing I thought they could improve on was a better selection of snacks at happy hour.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank xrrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews