We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
Hyatt.comUS$158
PricelineUS$158
FindHotelUS$163
TraveluroUS$181
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
654
232
52
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
654
232
52
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bonita springs stores and restaurants oatmeal excellent hotel fresh fruit convenient location free breakfast within walking distance great stay minute drive nice property would definitely stay here again jenkins couch desk naples pointe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Clean hotel, breakfast area was great with hot food individually wrapped. Pool was nice and warm, hot tub was super nice and the pool area was nicely decorated. The only compliant I had was the lady at the reception who seemed overwhelmed and ignored me when I arrived, all other staff were very friendly

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank licherri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley Davis, General Manager at Hyatt Place Coconut Point, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you for the review. Yes, these days with all that is going on we can get overwhelmed but still no excuse for being ignored. We hope you will visit again soon and we can provide you with superior service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2021

I was able to check in on line and my walk in was easy and staff was extra friendly and attentive to our needs. Room was very clean and service was a 10+. I will from now on stay here at this Hotel/Location. Again thank you for a pleasant stay!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank darce2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley Davis, General Manager at Hyatt Place Coconut Point, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you so much for the A+ review!! Hope to have you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2021

We had a wonderful stay at Hyatt Place Coconut Place. Hotel was very clean and they had friendly staff. There were hand sanitizing stations in the lobby. The hotel is walking distance to restaurants and stores. Excellent location.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank N5881XSjill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley Davis, General Manager at Hyatt Place Coconut Point, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Clean and Friendly.. this is certainly our desire during todays climate and in the future. Thank you for acknowledging us in this way. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

Came here for 2 nights while in town for a tradeshow. As a Globalist there are no added benefits when staying at the Hyatt Place got a typical room on the 4th floor. Room is decent with a separate sitting area and a fridge. No housekeeping was given as you have to ask for it. Breakfast was self serve and eggs, bacon were put into plastic containers to take. Typical fitness center for a hotel like this. Did have a decent pool.
There is a Starbucks in the same mall where this hotel is. Overall decent hotel.

Room tip: Ask fro housekeeping
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nailcutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Very pleasant four nights stay. Great location, hotel is very clean. You can explore the "Coconut Point" shopping center pulse many restaurants around this area, it is very convent location. Our experience was beyond expectation. Very happy guests, we will return for sure. Thank you Hyatt Place at Coconut Point for excellent service.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MargaritaHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley Davis, General Manager at Hyatt Place Coconut Point, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you for your great review! We love to see our guests will return time and time again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews