We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Wyndham
US$90
View deal
PricelineUS$91
Hotels.comUS$96
Trip.comUS$101
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
55
45
43
50
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
45
43
50
166
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Let’s just say I didn’t fell safe there ,and will never stay there again!pretty sad when you didn’t feel safe to leave your dog in the room!Over price for that kinda of room !very rude and very load at night !

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhargrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

We stayed here one night before our check in to our resort. WORST PLACE EVER. filthy !! Run down. Druggies live here full time. Spend the extra money. And stay somewhere clean and safe. The floors were gritty on top of all these disgusting pictures.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lauriek628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Old mattresses were seen on the property while exiting , we found that was not a good site to see. Also on the website there is no wording about a security deposit, my husband and i set up a budget for our trip, when we arrived we were told that we had to put down a $90.00 deposit even though we paid by credit card. Needless to say we will not stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mander867090
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2021

It was too expensive. The bathroom floor wasn’t clean. Beds were uncomfortable. Staff wouldn’t bring towels to the room. I had to go and get them. Money comes hard. Me and my friend both are the only ones making money for our households. Was hoping it’d be worth the money spent

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keithsgal19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2021

This hotel may be in a good location but I would not stay here again. We needed a last minute hotel near our condo due to needing to arrive a day early. Should have checked TripAdvisor first! The property was a little sketchy people hanging out in the parking lot, sitting on cars and just roaming the upstairs outside entryways. What we found when we went to use the shower was that the previous occupant had put a washcloth over the shower rod nearest the wall after they used it, they then pushed the curtain open so it partially hid the used washcloth. There was hair that was not our color both in the bathtub and on the inside of the bathroom door. The shower curtain rod was one of those curved rods, but the curve was almost in a u shape and it wouldnt straighten. I would not stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 551DonnaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews