We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:30
Save
Review Highlights
A Great Snowbird Outing

We love going on this harbour cruise with fellow snowbirds. A tour of Destin Harbour including... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
82donnag
,
Godfrey, Canada
via mobile
Fireworks for New Years

This was our third fireworks trip. They are always fun. Good way to start to ring in the new year... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Discover67179588478
,
Inlet Beach, Florida
Read all 1 334 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Destin
from US$55,00
More Info
from US$175,72
More Info
from US$55,00
More Info
from US$31,74
More Info
Reviews (1 334)
Filter reviews
1 334 results
Traveller rating
1 088
151
50
19
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 088
151
50
19
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise glass bottom captain and crew saw dolphins treasure chest top deck baby dolphin both sides beautiful sunset gulf of mexico two hours staff was friendly great trip boat ride highlight of our trip whole family a lot of fun
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 1 334 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The dolphin cruise was great!! Hated for it to end. We will definitely take this cruise again! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank junejuneneal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The boat is very nice and clean. Loved the covered top deck so my little one could stay out of the sun. We saw 20+ dolphins and 30+ sharks! Great experience. We will go again next time we are in town!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cbrauner528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Overall a nice experience, was able to see dolphins, nice cruising, wish the sunset view was a little more spectacular but over all it was nice.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marieljames55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This is the second time aboard. We saw even more dolphins this time! We also saw several sharks near the boat. The Cap'n was in a better mood this year, too (same guy).
We really appreciate that they say

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ceasterling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This was my second time in the Southern Star. We saw a couple of pods of dolphins, and some saw sharks. The kids enjoyed being able to roam around to different places on the boat to view the water. The bird feeding off the back of the boat is awesome. Some will come very close to your hand. We just didn’t like the first part of cruising the harbor to learn about where to eat there. It just takes up time, so it can be a two hour cruise. All in all, however, it was relaxing for me, the adult!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank darletaowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews