We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$193
View deal
Hampton.comUS$193
Expedia.comUS$193
PricelineUS$193
Hotels.comUS$193
eDreamsUS$193
TraveluroUS$198
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 138)
Filter reviews
1 139 results
Traveller rating
771
236
69
34
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
771
236
69
34
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews back porch great location across the street beach access complimentary breakfast breakfast staff breakfast was excellent beautiful pool great stay within walking distance clean rooms would stay here again enjoyed our stay henderson state park easy access family vacation spring break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 139 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2021

Had a blast!! This property is well maintained and the staff is A++++

The zero entry pool is a great feature for children.

Parking is good and well lighted.

Hotel is within 5 minutes walking distance to public beach access.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jaswain17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

The location was great very close to beach. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. This hotel is across the street from The Track and next red light down is Henderson park where we love to relax on the beach at.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Turner1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Destin, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Good morning Turner, thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed everything and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021

This hotel was perfect for our family of 4 and our 2 small dogs. the hotel was a nice small size which made it easy to take our dogs out and to access our car quickly. I also appreciated the toys and beach accessories that were at the front desk that we were able to borrow. The shower pressure was also very strong which is great!!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Billie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 14 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed everything and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2021

It was a great place to stay. I Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Great team work. All staff work together to accomplish my stay. To housekeeping and breakfast. Was awesome The organized work made my stay joyful and not stressful . Thank you

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nayely01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 14 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed everything and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2021

Property was not up-to Hilton standard. It has worn out carpet and furniture. Had foul smell in hallways and rooms. No covid related precautations. WE had 3 rooms and paid 3 to 4 Tims of daily rates only to see sub standard hotel

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank faDayTrip22016237891
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 14 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please know the issues encountered during your stay is not the norm for Hilton or for our hotel. We will address and improve on the area of concerns you shared. We hope you will give us another try again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews