We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Vacation

It has a lot of things to do, but some of the places close a little earlier than you would expect... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Southerndiva78
,
Hoover
via mobile
Great place

What a wonderful way to spend the day (or night). Great for family fun of all ages. Will definitely... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Ronald B
,
Fort Collins, Colorado
via mobile
Read all 2 122 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Destin
from US$28,90
More Info
from US$55,00
More Info
from US$31,74
More Info
from US$45,00
More Info
Reviews (2 122)
Filter reviews
2 122 results
Traveller rating
1 152
650
239
55
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 152
650
239
55
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line live music watch the boats mardi gras parade lots of shops board walk walk around boats coming rock climbing fun place nice walk catch of the day tuesday night all ages parking garage great place to visit off season
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 2 122 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We’re locals, we love bringing our kids down her, HOWEVER will not continue if it costs me $10 to park

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Lou and S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

10.00 pay to park for customers and employees...not enough free shuttle buses to other lots nearby...too much money to pay...expensive shops...cheapest ride is train 5.00 each...harry ts is great food!...mall management should probably be changed soonly...nobody says anything good about him all these years...we have gone to harborwalk so many times a week for several years but have to cut back now...but good news is free parking after midnight til 5am! yay! jacudas has good shrimp..
alot more security people thats better too..

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank showgirls aroun... a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I love all the little shops, marinas, and fun things to do at the Boardwalk!!! They have ziplines, kids activities,stores, and so much more!!!! you should really check them out!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tiffany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We love Destin Harbor Boardwalk!! Shopping, food, fun and looking out over the Bay all in one place. Dolphin tours, pirate boats, very kid and dog friendly!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Emmiepoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

A very nice place for my family!!! Loved all the activities it had to offer. My kids did the zip line and they had a blast. My whole family rented paddle boards and we had so much fun. The harbor walk was very clean and bursting with life. Would definitely recommend for a family or anyone who visits Destin.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank robertsonemily39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews