We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Beach Front Townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
From Huge Main Deck. Steps from the water at Crystal Beach, in Destin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From Huge Main Deck. Steps from the water at Crystal Beach, in Destin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
From Huge Main Deck. Steps from the water at Crystal Beach, in Destin
Scene from living room
One of three dining areas in the main living room. Very comfortable sit down seating for all.
Large Main Living Area with comfortable seating for everyone!
Upstairs Kitchen, granite counter, Pass through to living/dining.
Downstairs kitchen area with 10 ft ceilings right off of Large Main Deck
Large Foyer with stairs to upper bedroom level.
Master Bedroom, King Bed, walk in closet, full bath, private balcony!
Master Bath
Second Bedroom Upstairs. Queen and Twin Beds, full bath with vanity, huge closet!
Downstairs living area with queen sleeper and 10 ft ceilings!
Looking down hall into lower kitchen. Ten foot ceilings!
Downstairs has second full size washer/dryer
Queen Bedroom Downstairs
Bunk Room, Full on Bottom, Twin on Top.
Bunk Room with TV/DVD
Beautiful water at Crystal Beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sherry M
1 review
“Amazing Beach Front Townhouse”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is amazing-the private beach is basically at your doorstep! Accommodations and amenities fantastic for my group of 13. You have plenty of room for everyone yet have space to escape if needed. Plan to use again!

Jean is always available if needed - quick to respond!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy R
2 reviews
“FABulous”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Jeans vacation home did NOT let us down!
The house was in the best location possible. Our views of the ocean were no less than amazing. We had plenty of room to hang out without bumping into each other.
The downstairs deck was filled with beach gear that was provided for us as well as the wonderful anti-gravity chairs, that I fell in love with!
The most amazing thing about this property is the beach, all the way to the water, is owned by the homeowner! We had the beach to ourselves which included a guard to be sure no one else came!
The location of the house was very convenient to shopping, especially Whole Foods and the local wharf area.
All in all, it was a great vacation which definitely raised the bar on our standards.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgill111
Horn Lake, Mississippi
1 review
“Best time with family EVER!!!!”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2016

The house was fabulous!! we stayed for a week and only left the home to do a bit of grocery shopping.. The views of the ocean were amazing from the house .. the beach right outside our door... This was our best vacation ever!! I have 2 daughters 9 & 17 and both are ready to move here with me :)
We will be back and we will come here to this home...
LOVED IT!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susansoed...
Jeffersonville, Indiana
1 review
“Best Vacation Ever!”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had the best time! You literally only need a swimsuit and food when you arrive. Plenty of beach chairs, beach toys, boogie boards and umbrellas are available for use on the beach. We grilled out several days and walked to a couple of restaurants. We will definitely book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheedadee
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of 11 decided to spend Thanksgiving at the beach this year instead of exchanging Christmas presents. What a wonderful change! This condo is perfect for large groups, was exceptionally clean and well appointed. It was stocked with all the necessities as well as beach toys and equipment, as well as games and movies. All you need to bring are groceries. The first thing to greet us as we opened the door was wall to wall windows with a fabulous view of the ocean. The beach was just a few steps away. It was quiet, private and absolutely perfect. The owners were wonderful to work with and I'd stay with them again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: Mattresses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing