We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$516
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wingate by Wyndham Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
US$265
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$501
US$468
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$514
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
17
35
34
29
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
35
34
29
75
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We stayed 2 nights due to hurricane Irma. The place is so run down. We stayed in room 112 and could not believe what the couch looked like in our room...it was like they picked it off the street on garbage day! Only good thing was they allowed dogs.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AirForceWife03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed 3 nights here. It's not on the beach, but is a 5 min walk to it. This area of the beach has no lifeguard anywhere near it; families with children should keep this in mind. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Housekeeping checked with us each day for cleaning and/or to replenish supplies. Breakfast was good - eggs, sausage/bacon, waffles, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, etc. Overall, a good experience. We will stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

I would not recommend this hotel. This place was a dump and very run down. You can see from the pictures, our room had bugs everywhere. When we arrived we could not believe our eyes. Hotel was very run down. Paints off the wall, very old furniture, disgusting with hair everywhere and pubic hairs. We killed five cockroaches and left one hour after we checked in, ( which was 3 am so you know it would have been pretty bad). Was glad to get a full refund though and manager made sure that we were able to get money back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brittany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

The staff was friendly but that was it. 600" wood walkway to the beach was in major disrepair. Room was in disrepair. Very small pool. Traffic on route 98 is a grid lock most of the time in season. Would not recommend staying.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelMan556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

The first room we checked in to, the air conditioner was making a loud noise with barely any air blowing out, even on high. The second room the air worked fine, but the carpet was very dirty. Could not take shoes off. Don't understand WHY ANYONE WOULD PUT CARPET IN A ROOM with people going in and out from the beach. We had NO, as in ZERO, housekeeping. Left on Saturday morning around 11. Returned at 5:30 to a room that had not been touched. Beds unmade, dirty towels in bathroom, etc. Called front desk and was told housekeeping had already left for the day. Sorry. Did bring us some clean towels. We made beds ourself. Bad smell right outside our door. Could not find the source of it. Don't think we'll be staying there again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews