We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful facilities, first class accommodations.”
Emerald Waters Destin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Emerald Waters Destin
Kitchen Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Emerald Waters Destin
Kitchen Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Dining Area
Hot Tub\\Pool Area
Complex Access
Patio Area
Beach Access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
margybob
Dellrose, Tennessee
1 review
“Wonderful facilities, first class accommodations.”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

My husband and I traveled to Destin with his sister, our daughter and our grandson. We were very comfortable in this condo, especially with three full baths. Nice pool, hot tub and just a walk to the beach, restaurants and stores.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliammB...
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Great location, great place to stay. The owners were great to work with. The place is super clean and has been well-kept. Condo is on the ground floor with a nice patio to enjoy morning coffee. Separate bathrooms for each bedroom was also nice when getting ready. We spent a lot of time at the pool. It was also clean and well-kept. Location is convenient; the beach is just a short walk across the street, and great restaurants are also just down the street. It's the place I want to stay when visiting Destin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
975jim
Destin, Florida
1 review
“Love, love, love this place!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is our third year in this same condo and it is an amazing condo. It is super convenient to the beach. Great pool & hot tub. Condo updated with new appliances and furnishings and very clean. This is a very quiet area. Restaurants are within walking distance. The owners are extremely easy to work with, very accommodating. We would certainly recommend this and will certainly be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/Price
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and condition of condo!
Liked least: I would have liked access to a mop. Not really a complaint.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clay W
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Vacation Spot!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here with our two young children (toddler & infant) in mid October. The condo has great space which was much needed for naps and keeping everyone from tripping over each other with all the stuff we had with two young kids. The bedrooms all have a bathroom which was nice and the kitchen/living space was very well appointed and perfect for us to relax. The location of the condo is great, being on the first floor you can walk right out the sliders and onto the walkway that runs parallel to the beach road. A quick 3 or 4 minute walk and toes are in the sand. Walking distance to Pompano Joe's in one direction and the Whales Tail in the other, its perfect. Bruce and Sandy were fantastic to work with. Hope to return soon!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing