We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Beach Location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Seahorse.

Beautiful view of the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view of the ocean
Lower Deck Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Beautiful view of the ocean
Lower Deck
Beach
Deck off den
Ocean View
View of ocean from the 3rd floor bedroom
Deck off of 1st floor bedroom
Beautiful ocean view from bottom deck
First floor bedroom
Ocean side of condo
The Master Bedroom
Firstmor bedroom
Living Room
Deck off  1st floor bedroom
Dining Room
Front door
Deck lower level
Beach
Gas Grill
Beach
Beach
The Suite
Kitchen
Beach
First floor bedroom
1st floor bedroom
Ocean View
Den
Beach
Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Lower Patio
Bathroom
Kitchen
Ocean view
Deck off bedroom
Deck
The Master Bedroom
Lower Patio
Lower Patio
Lower Patio
Ocean View
Kitchen
Beach Deck
Patio
Beach Deck
The Master Bedroom
The Building
The Master Bedroom
The Building
Living Room
The Building
Living Room
Street
Living Room
Garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ltarver
Winder, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Beach Location”
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
8
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this location during the middle of June and had a fabulous vacation. The property was clean and so convenient to the beach. We loved having the different decks to congregate on and being able to walk straight out onto the beach. The beach was not crowded since there are not any immediate high rises close in proximity. The only improvement I can really think of would be parking. There is an attached garage, but since there was a stored refrigerator in there, a car would not fit and we had 3 vehicles to manage. However, that is the only negative I can even think of. I would go back tomorrow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on the beach
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nhesse
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Had a great stay at the beach!”
Reviewed 2 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Great area, beach right off deck, condo was as advertised, clean really good beds. We had six adults and were very comfortable.
We would come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beach right off the deck
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tdlinkous
arizona
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“nice stay in florida panhandle”
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
8
people found this review helpful

My wife and a daughter and son-in-law and our two grandchildren stayed here for a week in June.The location is excellent right on the beach which is not crowded - private beach area for the 6 condos that make up this complex.Everything was as advertised on the web site and we were happy with our stay.If we returned to Destin in the future (the Destin/Miramar beach area can be crowded especially on Saturdays when many of the units in the area "turn over"),I would seriously consider staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location,location,location - right on the beach.
Liked least: The bedroom arrangement means 1 bedroom is on the first floor off the garage and the other 2 bedrooms are on the third floor.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 23 March 2011 for a stay in March 2010
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$70
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing