We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will Stay Here again!”
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View from Balcony
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with TV
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest with Private Bathroom
Guest with Private Bathroom
Guest Private Bathroom
Guest Private Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with Doubles
Guest Bedroom with Doubles
Bunk Room
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Laundry Room
Balcony View
Dunes of Crystal Beach Pool
Community Pool
Hot Tub
Community BBQ Grill
Boardwalk to Beach
Community Grills
View of Beach
Welcome to Crystal Dunes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Will Stay Here again!”
Reviewed 10 May 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Great place to stay - loved the floor plan and how close it is to the beach! Clean & nice - great place and happy with our decision to stay here after looking a long time. Definitely coming back! Great place to celebrate a 40th bday with family and friends. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location, great condo ,but very dirty”
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was really surprised to stay in such a high end
Condo and find it so dirty! The bedding had white stains, and red stains
The breaker box was held shut by a band aid, we had to rewash dishes
Because they had dried food on them.
They did refund us $100. Off of house keeping.
The location is perfect and easy to get around, hope my review
Helped!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent review and I apologize for the issues that you encountered. I have addressed the problems with our housekeeping team and we will make sure that this does not happen again in the future.

Thank you,
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 29 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 14 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

We really enjoyed the spacious condo, the beautiful decour and the close access to the beach. It was easy enough to run back and forth to the condo, if you needed the rest room, or wanted to take a break from the sun. Also close to the Outlet Mall, which we always visit. I

Rooms Location
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxed Luxury on the Beach”
Reviewed 22 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

This condo was perfect. We had nine people. The two large bedrooms were great for my wife & I and my parents. The bunk room was perfect for the three girls. The front bedroom w/ two full beds was just right for my brother and future son-in-law. The kitchen was very well equipped and huge. The stand-alone ice maker was really fantastic. The bathrooms were good. The big bathroom w/ the jacuzzi got a lot of use. The living area w/ the big screen TV was great. The girls were upset that the bunkroom had no closet - but they managed. There were a few tiny issues when we arrived. Smoke alarms were chirping and needed new batteries. Towel rod in one bathroom was broken. We had a couple of burned out bulbs. We called Crye-Leike management and their handyman was there within an hour. All-in-all we had no major complaints and will consider booking w/ Crye-Leike if we ever make another trip to the Destin area. Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing