We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond expectations!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
matt6of9
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Beyond expectations!”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our family stayed for a week over the Christmas holiday. We were blown away at how nice this condo was decorated, how comfortable the rooms were and the amazing ocean front views from the floor to ceiling windows.

The condo easily accommodated 8 of us with memory foam mattresses and 3 full baths! The master bedroom and bath is HUGE. It also provided privacy and quite atmosphere.

The kitchen has very nice appliances including a huge built in refrigerator. All the dishes and cookware were in exceptional condition making it easy to prepare wonderful family dinners.

We all enjoyed our time and are counting the days till we return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
545steph
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Lovely Place!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We just had our summer family vacation in Destin and were fortunate enough to stay in this lovely condo. It was beautiful, clean, spacious, had a great location & AMAZING ocean views from the penthouse level. The pool was nice and a good change of pace for smaller kids in the middle of the day. The beach was beautiful white sands easily accessible right off of the pool. We loved the option of having our beach chairs set up for us daily.

We have rented in Destin before but this is by far the nicest place. I would not hesitate to return to this condo again next summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Outstanding beach location, beautifully decorated and a gorgeous view...5 Stars!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family enjoyed an amazing vacation at this beautifully decorated penthouse condo which was right on the beach! Each morning, as we were drinking coffee on the balcony, we enjoyed an incredible view of dolphins swimming in the ocean!

The owners thought of everything at this condo! The kitchen is well equipped, which made it very easy to cook dinner and enjoy fresh seafood on several nights. The dining area is spacious and the bar is set up with another refrigerator and ice machine.

The bedrooms are all updated with comfy bedding, televisions and nice furniture. The master bedroom is huge with a regular shower and steam shower and 2 walk-in closets. It also features a private balcony!

The condo has 3.5 bathrooms, which made it very convenient for everyone. There is also a laundry room with washer and dryer.

The living room is very well laid out, with modern upscale furnishings and a big flat screen TV. There was plenty of comfortable seating for everyone!

Beach access was a breeze and there was a nice pool and a big grill on first floor. The ocean water was the perfect temp and the sand was absolutely pristine!

Hands down this is the nicest condo we have ever stayed in while vacationing in Destin! We can't wait to return to this amazing place and enjoy this gorgeous condo with our friends and family again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejocard...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Spot!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ahh the smell of the beach! As soon as I walked through the door I was overwhelmed with smells that brought back so many memories of trips with family to various beaches. This experience encompassed them all! The balcony and floor to ceiling windows make this little treasure a perfect crow's nest for gazing across the Gulf or for people-watching from far above. The view really is enchanting! Great kitchen to cook for a few or for many, good water pressure, and the beds slept great. We'll be back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing