We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$199
View deal
Expedia.com
US$199
View deal
Hotels.com
US$199
View deal
Home2.comUS$199
PricelineUS$199
ZenHotels.comUS$240
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
356
116
42
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
116
42
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel mini kitchen minute walk to beach back porch oatmeal complimentary breakfast great stay nice pool public beach home away from home enjoyed our stay gulf view within walking distance spring break would stay here again family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Best location and friendly staff, I’ll only be booking this home2 every time we come to Destin. It also has a hidden gem you can drive a few yards down and park to go to the June White Decker Park. I suggest going right after breakfast to pick out a good spot since it can get crowded during July. Home2 picked the perfect spot to be located.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank xxmissbebexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan Cain, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We cant wait to welcome you back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

My overall experience was lovely. The pool and amenities were clean. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was delicious and healthy. Parking was safe and close by the hotels. The staff was very friendly and professional

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank tupoupetaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan Cain, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We cant wait to welcome you back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

My family and I really loved our stay at this beautiful hotel. It was very clean and the staff were always so nice. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. We would definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank wendysev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan Cain, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Excellent location and complimentary breakfast! I expected a higher quality hotel and better service. Staff seemed disinterested and unconcerned when we reported the problem we were having with the shower flooding the bathroom. We had to request towels to clean up the mess. Not once did they service our room.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Nathanburdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan Cain, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your concerns! We will take your suggestions into consideration and focus on these areas of improvements. We do hope you will give us another try again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Bring your own bathroom supplies and towels. They seem to be low on all bathroom supplies which was strange. Either that or their housekeeping staff did not take the time to share. I begged for washcloths. Three washers for the entire hotel. Breakfast was microwave type items. Way overpriced. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank NGTNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews