We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$492
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$492
PricelineUS$492
Home2.comUS$492
getaroom.comUS$544
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
349
115
39
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
349
115
39
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel mini kitchen minute walk to beach back porch oatmeal complimentary breakfast great stay nice pool public beach home away from home enjoyed our stay gulf view within walking distance spring break would stay here again family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2021

We will definitely stay with you again. Price, nice clean room with everything we needed. Excellent staff. Highly recommend. We were checked on regularly to make sure we had everything we needed. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank mccuistion6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan Cain, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Thank you for staying and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate all the kind words you had for us. We hope to see you again sooin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel the staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean. The Ice machine was located on every floor. My Room had a microwave and refrigerator that was well needed. I

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank chanitavaliant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 May 2021

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here at Home2 Suites Destin and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

Excellent location. Beach is in walking distance and Ruth Chris was next door. A whole strip of seafood restaurants nearby as well. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice fireplace outside to sit around and a pool.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank tpringdaniels2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 May 2021

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here at Home2 Suites Destin and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

I never been to a hotel where they only serve pre made cheese omelets!! No bacon no sausage they even fixed your cup of juice!! The stay was a bit pricey for a entire weekend with no meat for breakfast to eat!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank lhackett08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan Cain, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It is our priority to ensure every guest is satisfied with their stay.
We really appreciate the feedback and hope you give our hotel another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021

My Husband and I spent a week in Destin and we stayed at Home2 Suites. Upon check in I was super wary because we were on the 1st floor and our window looked right out at the pool which stayed open until 11:00pm. We asked the front desk to switch us to another room, but they did not have that floorplan available.

I have to say.....we had the BEST stay! We didn't hear anything! The hotel was quiet, clean, located in an area that had food, beaches, shops, even ice cream (which I visited frequently)! The breakfast was great on the days we woke up early enough to eat:)

I would highly recommend this hotel!

Room tip: Quiet Hotel!
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 172belindaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan Cain, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews