We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For a Burger or Sandwich and a Beer, Can't be Beaten”

Batch Gastropub: Delray Beach
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 04/15
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #84 of 405 Restaurants in Delray Beach
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Description: Batch Gastropub focuses on an approachable, chef-driven global cuisine and tasty craft cocktails.
Restaurant details
Description: Batch Gastropub focuses on an approachable, chef-driven global cuisine and tasty craft cocktails.
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch at Batch recently. I had the burger and a beer. My wife enjoyed a chicken sandwich and iced tea. Brandon was our delightful server. Really good place.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MarkWBoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

Simply amazing! It was our first time here, hostess was very welcoming asking our preference of outside or indoor dining. We dined on the patio, plenty of distance from other patrons. Brandon our server was probably one or the nicest we have ever encountered. We asked a few questions about the menu, Brandon made some great recommendations, his choices were spot on. Food was excellent and portions were enough for take home. Brandon is definitely an employee I would want working for me. This place and the staff are are nothing short of 5 stars. BTW a the chicken and waffles are a must try!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank anthonya742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

We stopped in for lunch. The venue is very nice and has outdoor seating as well. The menu is very creative with some unique items. The food quality was great and creative. The service was a bit "suspect" and not attentive. Besides the lack of attentive service, we would go back again due to the food quality.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank kwolling8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

Last night we threw our friends birthday party here and I can not rave enough about what an incredible experience we had! The service was IMPECCABLE! The food was PHENOMENAL! We had 25 people and everything was PERFECT! I highly recommend checking this place out and also having a special occasion there. We will be back very soon!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank 242charlener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBatchTeam, Other at Batch Gastropub: Delray Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words Charlene! Hope you all have been safe, we hope to see you back again soon :)

Cheers,
The Batch Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2020 via mobile

I’ve eaten here twice now. Both times on the patio which was very nice. The music is loud so conversation was difficult. Food and drinks were both good. Service was so so. Great place to meet up with friends after work.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lisamarieclarktx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBatchTeam, Other at Batch Gastropub: Delray Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Thanks for your feedback Lisa, we appreciate it! Hope to see you back for a third time soon :)

Cheers,
The Batch Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Batch Gastropub: Delray Beach also viewed

 

Been to Batch Gastropub: Delray Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.