We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Ok”

Fratellis Pizza Pasta & Vino
Ranked #132 of 239 Restaurants in Deerfield Beach
Price range: US$8 - US$16
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Passion for Food is Passion for Life Established in 1997. Opened in 1997 Fratellis is the rebirth of our family's restaurant back in Sicily. Our freshly prepared traditional Italian classics, the award winning hand tossed pizza, the homemade garlic rolls, our decadent salads and subs, have brought people through our doors from far and wide for nearly 20 years. With a warm attentive service and reasonable pricing, Fratellis is ideal for casual family dining - parties - business meetings and romantic dinners with our loved ones. At Fratellis we make our delicacies available for dine in - carry out - delivery and especially through our notorious catering service available for any type of event delivered right to your door. We are humbled by the support and appreciation that this community has shown our family throughout the years. We vow to work tirelessly and passionately, striving every day, to exceed every expectation for many many years to come. A million Thanks from the entire Fratellis family
Restaurant details
Description: Passion for Food is Passion for Life Established in 1997. Opened in 1997 Fratellis is the rebirth of our family's restaurant back in Sicily. Our freshly prepared traditional Italian classics, the award winning hand tossed pizza, the homemade garlic rolls, our decadent salads and subs, have brought people through our doors from far and wide for nearly 20 years. With a warm attentive service and reasonable pricing, Fratellis is ideal for casual family dining - parties - business meetings and romantic dinners with our loved ones. At Fratellis we make our delicacies available for dine in - carry out - delivery and especially through our notorious catering service available for any type of event delivered right to your door. We are humbled by the support and appreciation that this community has shown our family throughout the years. We vow to work tirelessly and passionately, striving every day, to exceed every expectation for many many years to come. A million Thanks from the entire Fratellis family
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Locate in a back corner next to the movie theater in a large strip mall.

Pizza is just ok. They had some tables outside.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rschagrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2018

We had dinner here on recommendation........my meal was a bust, my wife's meal was not bad. The soup was very good the garlic bread was also very good, but my chicken rigatoni was very disappointing to say the least...I didn't have the heart to complain.
The place is probably more suited for a Pizzeria, the pies looked pretty good

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Winnebago2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye H, General Manager at Fratellis Pizza Pasta & Vino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi Winnebago 2010,

All positive/ negative feedback is appreciated. We take those evaluations as guidence and use them for a road map to excellence.
I believe your next visit is going to be a better experience.
Thank you again.

Freatelli's
Faye
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Have ordered from this place a few times. Last order I placed on Wednesday, was for a large cheese, bacon, meatball pizza with 8 mild wings. Wings were good. Pizza was too tomatoey and too salty. Hard to find good quality pizza in Florida.

Thank EclipsianNight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye H, General Manager at Fratellis Pizza Pasta & Vino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi DclipsianNight,
Thank you for your feedback.

We take feedback as a roadmap to excellence.
We strive to be the best in what we do.
So please come back, and give us an another try. We strongly believe that, this time you will find us better than before, besides, you will change your opinion from" there is not good quality pizza in Florida" to " yes, there is a good quality and delicious pizza in Florida"

Thank you and best regards

Fratelli's

Faye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Love this place. They seem to have changed their name from Rotelli to Fratellis, but same good food.
As a vegan, I find them very accommodating, making certain to keep the cheese off of anything I order.
Husband had the Veal Francais, which he says is better than he had in Europe.
For myself, pizza with sundried tomatoes, spinach and artichoke hearts--no feta. It's no longer on the menu as Fratellis, but they still make it for me--used to be called the Rachel Rae pizza.

Thank Dorvim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye H, General Manager at Fratellis Pizza Pasta & Vino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Dorwim,

Thank you for your great evaluation and nice compliments.
We, all Fratelli's family members are dedicated for our guests' satisfaction.
Our valuable guests like you are always the best motivation source for us.

Cordially.

Fratelli's
Faye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

This place is completely revamped by Italian owners!! It's my new go to favorite spot. We love grabbing a bite before a movie or on nights I don't feel like cooking we get pizzas, subs or a good pasta delivered.

Thank Jennha2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye H, General Manager at Fratellis Pizza Pasta & Vino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dera Jennha2015,

Thank you very much for your nice compliments.
We are working with ardor for our guests' satisfaction and striving for perfection...

Your excellent evaluations are great motivation source for us.

The best...

Fratelli's

Faye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fratellis Pizza Pasta & Vino also viewed

Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Fratellis Pizza Pasta & Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing