We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Daytona beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Limited time offer. I will cover all taxes and cleaning fees.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Limited time offer. I will cover all taxes and cleaning fees.
Ocean walk village 5 blocks north
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Limited time offer. I will cover all taxes and cleaning fees.
Ocean walk village 5 blocks north
Ponce inlet light house 8 miles south
View of daytonas famous pier
SunSplash ocean front park located one block from the house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gabriela...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Daytona beach ”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This home was absolutely amazing! Equipped with everything we needed and more! Thank you Jim for allowing us to stay here! The beach was walking distance as well as convience stores! Just wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Gabriela, we are so happy that you enjoyed your accomondations and had a great Daytona experience.
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review

Best regards,
Lisa/Jim Mcdede
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea G
2 reviews
“Daytona Beach Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very cozy, clean & roomy Daytona Beach home in a very quiet neighborhood centrally located near the beach, Band Shell, Peabody Auditorium, Oceans Center & the Daytona Beach Boardwalk, shops & restaurants.

This comfortable bungalow was our “home away from home” with many amenities including 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full size kitchen, dining area and living area. Also, beach essentials are available in the garage as well! Without a doubt, we will definitely book this bungalow again when we return to Daytona Beach next year!

Thanks Jim! :-)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardco...
Conover, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Beach Home”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay at this house last May, Plenty of room for our adult children and easy access to the beach, We had everything we needed to enjoy a home away from home experience for our family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thanks for the review, we love ❤️ hearing from our guest. Hope to host you again for a future stay.
Regards,
Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hsischo81...
Warwick, Rhode Island
1 review
“Loved the Bungalow”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We called it our "Gem" all weekend... great location, can walk to the beach, spacious, clean, AC was great, comfortable.. we had 7 adults travel together and were never crowded and everything went smooth. If we come back to Daytona, we would definitely rent here again.. also extremely affordable!! Just pack a few towels if you can..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Also wanted to thank you for leaving the home in great shape. Hope you consider staying at the bungalow on future stays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing