We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean Front Sanddollar Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean Front Sanddollar Condo
Large Heated Pool Overlooking the Beach Picnic area with a gas grill overlooking the Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Ocean Front Sanddollar Condo
Large Heated Pool Overlooking the Beach
Picnic area with a gas grill overlooking the Beach
Spa overlooking the Ocean
View from Private Balcony with access from Living Room and Master Suite
Master bedroom with ensuite bath Kingsize bed Large sliding glass doors to the private balcony
2nd Bathroom with granite vanity and tub with shower
Master In Suite bathroom with granite vanity and shower
Sunset view of Intercoastal River from our private balcony
White sandy beach view from our private balcony
Beautiful beach view from our private balcony
Large 2nd bedroom with large window, Kingsize bed and private door entrance to 2nd bathroom
Large living room with large leather sectional sofa
Granite counters, full size kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, toaster oven, fridge, and oven/stove
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindyehar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice condo!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was so wonderful. This condo is beautiful and convenient to everything! The beds are comfy, the condo was clean, and there were tons of extra little touches that really made the place feel like home. The owner responded within moments of any questions sent. This is truly a great place to stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missy k
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place. Would defiantly stay again. Ease of check in and check out. Was like being at home. Been to Daytona every year for the past 10 years and this was the first for a condo. Wouldn't do it any other way especially because this was a great experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulaedga...
Marietta, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo was very nice, clean and very secure.”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was very nice, clean and very secure. My advice is to make sure you get a key for each person as you have to have a key or the code to get in every door. I really liked the location in Daytona Beach shores.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggi S
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Condo was all we could have asked for and more!”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was everything portrayed on the site. It was immaculately clean and I have never stayed anyplace with such an array of kitchen appliances and utensils available. The elevators were fast, the grounds immaculate, carts and buggies were readily available in the garage, and the lobby was always fresh smelling. The other residents/guests were quiet and I felt very secure going outside or into the garage alone or at night. Location was excellent and nearby grocery stores, restaurants and shopping. I had never rented via Internet before and this was truly a great experience. The owner was immediately in contact regarding our rental request and communicated quickly with any questions I had regarding garage accessibility or obtaining keys. I cannot say enough positive things about this entire experience and since we where there in late December, even the weather cooperated and we had a fabulous week. Thank you so much Jeana Y. for sharing your condo with us--we definitely want to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, and kitchen items.
Liked least: The only thing we didn't like was having to leave!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing