We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$122
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
US$141
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nautilus Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$145
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$115
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Streamline Hotel(Daytona Beach)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$135
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
172
123
35
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
123
35
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracked egglarge efficiencysink areaheated poolcoffee makera great place to staythird flooracross the streetclean roomsponce inletnice pooleasy access to the beachparking lotwould stay here againcleaning stafffridge and microwaveair conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

lovely quaint older motel with updated amenities. Very well kept and clean . set up of rooms with ocean view ..steps from pool,ocean,laundry,ice,bbq,office...very well put together! Perfect and pet friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you staying at our property. We are glad that you liked the place. we work very hard to make the place comfortable and relaxation for all our guest and have good beach experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I was very happy with this hotel. Clean, rooms were spacious enough. mini fridge and microwave/coffee maker in the room. Nice pool, right on the beach. I liked the posted rules around the area that encourages guests to be considerate. (shower before using pool, etc.) Staff that I encountered were polite and professional. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kareny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you like your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

So Accomodating, will be back for SURE!! beautiful views, pool excellent, great access to the pristine Daytona beach........secure, friendly......Could go on and on!! THANK YOU!! breakfast restaurant across the street, benches outside every room!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We have been staying here for many years for a week each time. Rooms have been upgraded some. Housekeeping is decent and rooms are clean. Hate that prices are so high during event weeks but that’s what most do in the area. Small parking lot for event weeks but they make it work. We will be back as usual as long as rates don’t go up again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Linmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The hotel is located on the ocean. Clean with large rooms and kitchens. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again. The pool and beach are great. Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Free fast WiFi.

Room Tip: We stayed on the third floor with partial ocean view. They do have ocean view rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HowardG910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews