We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$123
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$145
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
165
121
34
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
121
34
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracked eggsink areafirst floorcoffee makerheated poola great place to stayacross the streetclean roomsroom was largeponce inletrestaurants within walking distanceparking lotnice poolfridge and microwavewould stay againair conditionerbeach access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

lovely quaint older motel with updated amenities. Very well kept and clean . set up of rooms with ocean view ..steps from pool,ocean,laundry,ice,bbq,office...very well put together! Perfect and pet friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you staying at our property. We are glad that you liked the place. we work very hard to make the place comfortable and relaxation for all our guest and have good beach experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I was very happy with this hotel. Clean, rooms were spacious enough. mini fridge and microwave/coffee maker in the room. Nice pool, right on the beach. I liked the posted rules around the area that encourages guests to be considerate. (shower before using pool, etc.) Staff that I encountered were polite and professional. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kareny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you like your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

So Accomodating, will be back for SURE!! beautiful views, pool excellent, great access to the pristine Daytona beach........secure, friendly......Could go on and on!! THANK YOU!! breakfast restaurant across the street, benches outside every room!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We have been staying here for many years for a week each time. Rooms have been upgraded some. Housekeeping is decent and rooms are clean. Hate that prices are so high during event weeks but that’s what most do in the area. Small parking lot for event weeks but they make it work. We will be back as usual as long as rates don’t go up again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Linmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The hotel is located on the ocean. Clean with large rooms and kitchens. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again. The pool and beach are great. Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Free fast WiFi.

Room Tip: We stayed on the third floor with partial ocean view. They do have ocean view rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HowardG910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews