We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
179
123
35
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
123
35
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large efficiency sink area coffee maker third floor nice pool across the street clean rooms easy access to the beach parking lot cleaning staff fridge and microwave would stay here again air conditioner full kitchen an older hotel ocean daytona
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

lovely quaint older motel with updated amenities. Very well kept and clean . set up of rooms with ocean view ..steps from pool,ocean,laundry,ice,bbq,office...very well put together! Perfect and pet friendly.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you staying at our property. We are glad that you liked the place. we work very hard to make the place comfortable and relaxation for all our guest and have good beach experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I was very happy with this hotel. Clean, rooms were spacious enough. mini fridge and microwave/coffee maker in the room. Nice pool, right on the beach. I liked the posted rules around the area that encourages guests to be considerate. (shower before using pool, etc.) Staff that I encountered were polite and professional. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kareny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you like your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

So Accomodating, will be back for SURE!! beautiful views, pool excellent, great access to the pristine Daytona beach........secure, friendly......Could go on and on!! THANK YOU!! breakfast restaurant across the street, benches outside every room!!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We have been staying here for many years for a week each time. Rooms have been upgraded some. Housekeeping is decent and rooms are clean. Hate that prices are so high during event weeks but that’s what most do in the area. Small parking lot for event weeks but they make it work. We will be back as usual as long as rates don’t go up again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Linmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The hotel is located on the ocean. Clean with large rooms and kitchens. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again. The pool and beach are great. Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Free fast WiFi.

Room tip: We stayed on the third floor with partial ocean view. They do have ocean view rooms.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HowardG910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews