We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Seaview Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaview Beach House
Location, Location, Location!  Beach + Access is across the street.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Seaview Beach House
Location, Location, Location!  Beach + Access is across the street.
Billiard Room Sitting Area
Billiard Room
Kitchen
Kitchen + Bar
Living + Dining Room
Master Bedroom (upstairs)
TV
Master Bathroom (upstairs)
Bedroom #2: Queen 
TV/DVD
Bedroom #3: Twin + Twin
TV/DVD
Seaview Beach House
Front Door
Deck
Beach: Across the Street
Side yard
Deck: Covered Dining, Grill + Sunbathing Area
Entry
Side Yard
Aerial View
Daytona Beach
Beach
Laundry Room
Living Room
Aerial View: Back Yard
Aerial View
Downstairs Bathroom:
tub + shower
Downstairs Bathroom:
tub + shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessicagb...
Apopka, Florida
1 review
“Great house!”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at the house for a week and enjoyed every day. The house was comfortable and spacious. The beach was so close and convenient. The kitchen was a little small but it was stocked with everything you could need, pots, pans, plates, strainer, coffee maker. The bed in the master bedroom was so comfortable we wanted to take it home with us. There were also extra beds, cribs, beach toys, anything you could really need on a vacation. The pool table was such a great plus! The owners responded so quickly to all of our concerns and were so nice. I would definitely recommend this house!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CotterCla...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
“Location, location, location....”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Easy access to a less crowded area of the beach. No crowded hotels nearby. The Seaview Beach House was clean, roomy and comfortable. We really enjoyed the covered patio area which was cool and breezy. The pool table was a lot of fun too. Really short walk to the beach. Great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joytf
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Very roomy and great location!”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Our family (6 adults and teens) had a wonderful week being so close to the beach. We each had our own space and never felt cramped. The kitchen is small but completely functional for us to cook all week. The grill was great to have too. The patio was an inviting, easy place to gather, eat and play games. We so appreciated the little things like beach towels, beach chairs and sand toys available for our use. Owners were very responsive to our needs when we called about things. The beach is literally across the street, with our own stop light to cross safely. We came and went back and forth to the beach at all times of the day and night - it was so convenient! We hope to be able to go back to this house again in the future!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salsberys...
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“So nice and spacious”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in March 2014

It had so many rooms and was great for a spring break with friends. Also the backyard was awesome because when we went the beach (right across the street) it was cold and a bit windy, but in the backyard it was perfect! I would stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation at an Awesome house.”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This beach house is great, its located a few minutes away from the boardwalk and a minute away from the grocery store. We loved walking right across the street to the beach every day, grilling and drinking on the patio. Overall its an awesome house with large rooms, pool table and in a great location. I'd definitely stay here again next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Deck
Liked least: Tv's are a little outdated
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing