We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifully updated home”
other travellers have booked this property
Faux work and Hardwood floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Faux work and Hardwood floor
Dining Area Living room and fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Faux work and Hardwood floor
Dining Area
Living room and fireplace
Living Room Area
Murphy Bed
Murphy Bed pull out (queen)
Remodeled Bathroom
Remodeled Bathroom
Shower
Dining Area
Kitchen Area
Bathroom
Two Twin Bed
Two Twin Beds
Queen Bed
Queen Bed
Backyard
Backyard and hot tub
Backyard, Hot tub and Grill
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Guest Book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanineW29...
Waco, Texas
2 reviews
“Beautifully updated home”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here while attending our son's wedding. The house has been updated throughout and is very nice. We especially loved the bathroom with the walk in shower. The sheets were high quality and the beds were comfortable. It was impeccably clean. We did not use the hot tub so I can't comment on that. There were plenty of towels for our large group. It was nice to have a key code to get in and out and not have to worry about keeping track of a key. Having beach gear was a big plus. I am a gardener and loved the landscaping in both the front and back yards. The owner was always accessible and responded immediately if we had questions or needs. We would definitely stay there again if we come back to that area of Florida.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thanks Janine! we enjoyed having you! Our guest love the short walk to the ocean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcmiles91...
Rocky Top, Tennessee
1 review
“Give and take”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was great!!!!!! No complaints their at all but the owner who was working on another one of her properties had people coming in our house to take measurements while we were still there. I wasn't a fan of how intrusive they were. Also the hot tub was gross when we got there and it had to be cleaned. Her son came and cleaned it with no issue other than he arrived about 3 hours after he promised he would be there. Over all good trip though I would definitely stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Hi we had one workman come into the GARAGE to get a tool. The hot tub is serviced twice a week - so apologies for it being in bad shape. Let me know when you are coming again and we will do something special for your group. Thanks Stephanie Hardisty owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica F
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was great. Three nice beds and linen. Big kitchen. Short walk to a beautiful beach! I would stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thanks Monica we buy high thread count cotton sheets for the beds.! Come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing