We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“another great week in daytona”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Fenced in Both Sides & Back.
Main Bathroom
Garage w/ Washer, Dryer, & Utility Sink.
Man & Woman's Bicycle's.
Less than 3 Miles from Daytona Beach. Main Street Pier
Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Less than 3 Miles from the Boardwalk.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
harleyjac...
Southampton, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“another great week in daytona”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

this is our 2nd year renting at 290 tracy ave, daytona. our 5 bikes fit into their 1 car garage. their neighbors watch the house when we were off riding our motorcycles. we had 2 trailors parked in their gated back yard. a washer and dryer in the garage made our wives happy that we came home with clean clothes. 3 miles from all the biker action on main st and beach street. the house was neat and clean when we arrived. we are already booking for next year.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Thank you so much! We are glad you had another fun & safe Bikeweek! Would love to have you any time. Jen & Bill :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Best Winter Ever.”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

House met all our needs !!! Prime location to restaurants,attractions and straight shot to beach!!!! Jen was always available if you needed her,she checked in with you to make sure every thing was good. Thank you so much for renting us your home. Will rent from you anytime. We loved our 69 days there. Thanks again, Linda.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Wonderful!! Thank you so much, Linda. So glad you enjoyed your Winter in The Sunshine State! It Was nice knowing you were there taking good care of our home. :)
Any time,
Jen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you so much! So glad you all enjoyed yourselves. Come back & stay any time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RISLAN S
Woodbridge, Virginia
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was a very convenient place to stay with family . The location is great. The owner is so nice and responsive to any demand .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you so much! Come stay any time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
1 review
“It was like coming home after being away for a while.”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Having lived in Daytona Beach for many years and my husband was a beach lifeguard and all our six children were born here we moved back into the mountains of Tn. renting this house was very easy and good contact with the owners was just super. The house was well laid out and very sharp and clean and all the beds were nice with full support and no sagging when you laid down to sleep. I would recommend them to everyone I meet and wish to say thank you so much for all your hard work in keeping this house looking so well and up to date.
Chris and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank you so much!! You all come any time to stay. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing