We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Going back!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
User0409
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Going back!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We went last year and have booked again for this one! Beautiful villa, close to everything and very clean. The owner was lovely on the build up to the holiday and in contact whilst we were staying to check everything was OK. Can't wait to go again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Hope your stay is just as amazing as last time. Thanks for choosing to stay with us again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M
2 reviews
“Lovely home in a quiet setting”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We had 4 adults and three small children stay more than comfortably in this house. Loved how close it was to all the big theme park and restaurants. Publix was a short drive. The owner was very helpful when booking and even gave us some ideas of places to check out in the area and she was always quick to respond. The house is well equipped and everything was clean.

Can't wait to go back in October 2016.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
So happy you have chosen to come back and stay this year x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
950roycer
Brandon, Canada
1 review
“Awesome Time!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was great to come back to after the long days of being at the parks. Very quite community. Comes with everything you need. Close to parks and shopping. Very clean. Had problem with the dryer and the repairman there with in an hour.

I loved our vacation and would surely rent this villa again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thanks for a great review, glad you had a great time and we would be delighted to have you there again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy F
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house and great location!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015

Me and my partner stayed at the house in late September/early October for 10 nights and without doubt this was the best holiday we have ever had!!


The house is just brilliant with everything you could ever need and more! It is clean, spacious and comfortable. The pool is great and games room fantastic!

The location is perfect for visiting all the theme parks and we will 100% be coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so pleased you had such an amazing time and even more pleased to hear that you will be coming back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola90F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our honeymoon”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my husband stayed in this beautiful house for our honeymoon. We were extremely impressed by its size and grandeur, and felt totally spoiled by its luxury throughout our holiday. We settled in almost instantly as the house is fully furnished, beautifully clean and equipped with everything we needed to make our stay perfect. We ate out at restaurants a lot as the location of the property was ideal for trying all that Orlando had to offer, but for the times we cooked for ourselves, we took advantage of the BBQ on the patio by the pool and although it might be a novelty to most, I was so pleased with the ice and water dispenser built into the fridge freezer - I could even choose whether to have cubed or crushed ice! Its the little things that really add up! If we didn't fancy going out in the evenings, we spent our time in the games room or in the pool, which we requested to be heated. It was so warm in the evenings, even in October!

We have booked to return to this house later in the year with our family, and plan to do so many times in the future. Thank you to the owner, Frances, for making our stay in Orlando so wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you chose to start your married life in our home and are thrilled you are coming back later in the year. It really is a home from home for you, we hope you return many more times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$802
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing