We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SiLaElAlK...
2 reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice spacious, clean and comfortable. Good facilities, plenty of room for larger groups. Would be nice if there was a gas bbq and the light in the jacuzzi was working.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam R
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice House, Lovely Owners”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed for few weeks in July 2016. House is in good central location, nice and easy to find on our arrival. House itself is as pictured, no complaints. Pool gets the sun nearly all day so its a good villa to lounge around in when a break from the parks is needed. Pool was lovely temperature also from being in the sun all day. Its owners Vagner and Andresa are very nice people so you are in safe hands if you're thinking of booking this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you very much Sam.

Vagner and Andresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gregoryw6...
2 reviews
“What you see in the pics is what you get!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We truly enjoyed our visit. The pics accurately represent the property. We had everything we needed on the property. There were a few minor repairs needed at check in and when we went to the property managers they promptly addressed our concerns. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. check in was EASY!!!! Check out was EASY! Staying in the home was wonderful. We would definitely book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool and the Kitchen Island
Liked least: One of the bedrooms had a slight odor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your review, have a great week.

Vagner and Andresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin1775
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New, beautiful and very comfortable.”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house was just like it was in the photos. Very comfortable, spacious, clean and new.
There was eight of us - 4 adults/2 teenagers/ 1 three year old child and there would have been ample room for at least 4 more. With 2 bedrooms on the ground floor it would also be very suitable for much older visitors.
One slight disappointment was the fact that the pool was a bit cold and when we enquired about heating it we were informed that it would cost an additional 29 dollars a day with a reduction for the last few days. When we booked it was not made clear that there would be an additional cost for this and indeed it was one of the main reasons we booked this villa as opposed to others that made it very clear about the additional cost. Anyway we did not let it spoil our holiday and we soon got used to the cold. I haven't checked if it is now more clear in the advertising - but it should be.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, clean, comfortable
Liked least: non-advertised additional cost of heating the pool.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Hi Kevin

Thanks for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the house.

About pool heating the site Trip Advisor does not have a field for you include this fee so we opted to put a note in the description of the house. But we accept your review and apologize for this inconvenience and we think one way to solve this problem in the future.

If you are interested to stay in our home in the future we will be pleased to heat the pool free of charge.

Thank you

Vagner and Andresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing