We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, comfortable house in a quiet area”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
Our Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Our Villa
Our Villa
Spa
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brid S
1 review
“Lovely, comfortable house in a quiet area”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The property is a lovely, well appointed house in quiet gated community that a short driving (20 minutes) distance of all the local attractions and shopping outlets. It had all the comforts required for our stay. We found the house accommodated seven adults quite comfortably for three weeks. Would highly recommend the above property for anyone thinking of spending time in the Davenport area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you for your visit. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed yourselves. Please do come back soon. Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinvara, Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure having you stay. I do hope you can come back soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Back from a great holiday villa was superb would highly recommend. Villa close to Disney and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We do hope that you'll be back soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise P
Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in villa for 2 weeks. Has everything you could wish for. Superb master suite. Would have loved to returned next year but unavailable for dates. Great location also, very private.

Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. Please do come back and stay soon. It has been a pleasure having you stay. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fantastic two weeks holiday at this superb villa(myself ,husband and 17 year old daughter).We have been to the sanctuary a few times staying in our friends villa but as they recently sold theirs we wanted one in similar location and we not dissapointed .The villa is large, light and spacious with a fantastic pool area ,it has everything you need for a very comfortable,relaxing holiday.The owners Paru and Sanjay answered any questions i had, via email, very promptly and nothing was too much trouble.I will be recommending their villa to friends and Family.
I would recommend a few restaurants at Champions Gate (which has lots of bars and restaurants Being Built)about 5 min drive from the villa ,especially Millers Ale House and Chillis.There is also a place called beef o bradys about a 2 min drive which is also very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: coming home:(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you are able to come back very soon. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$748
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing