We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lindenpor...
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed a lovely relaxing stay at the villa. Location is perfect for Disney etc, being close to the i4. Lovely quiet spot on a nice estate. Owners communication has been great throughout the booking. The villa is comfortable and has everything needed for your stay. Wonderful views from the pool. Would certainly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway29...
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a brilliant holiday at this villa .Barbara and John could not have been more helpful and kept enquiring if everything was ok. The villa was well managed, very clean and in a beautiful location. We even had a pair of cranes come to visit every day with their adorable days old chick. I would not hesitate to rebook.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review, we’re glad to hear you had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fbflail
Glassboro, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was ok but nothing special it was not worth the price”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Last year house I rented was much better and I didn’t have to pay for the heater for the pool. I was never told it wasn’t included in my price. The carpets were dirty and the trash from the previous renters did not get rid of the trash and it smelled terrible. .i left the house much cleaner then what I got it.. all the sheets were washed and all the dishes were done. I expect my security deposit to be returned shortly.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
We sent Frank a courtesy email on his arrival home and this was his full response:
“We are home now and it was a pleasure spending time at your home.  Maybe next year we could do it again.”

In response to his review:
As Frank arrived well before check in time, the cleaner to whom he was very rude was still at our home, therefore his comment was unjustified. He made his reservation for 2 adults but just days before he arrived he had invited 2 more people to join them, these extra guests were not on the booking. He sent a message to us to say garbage was left in the garage to which I immediately apologised saying as he had arrived on a Sunday the waste would be collected by morning as this is the normal collection day. In response to Frank’s comment about pool heat, he did NOT request this at any time but I offered to have the pool heated if he so desired. He never responded to my email.
Whilst we welcome guest feedback, we are very surprised at Frank’s comments bearing in mind he has already expressed an interest in returning next year.
Frank was a very difficult and demanding guest who clearly wanted everything for nothing.
We attempted to meet all his requirements during his stay and he completely failed to respond to any of our prompt responses to his numerous emails and chose not to contact our management company for any assistance.
We completely dispute this review and do not wish this to be published as we do not feel it in any way reflects the standard of our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
372icelan...
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my wife rented this Villa for getaway from cold and windy weather home. The villa was as described and the owners did everything to make our stay as best as they could. The villa was spotless inside out. Our daughter and son in law with their 3 children visited us and had a great time by the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing