We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Family Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Patio at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Patio at Night
Games Room at Night Exterior by Day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pool and Patio at Night
Games Room at Night
Exterior by Day
Suite 2
Exterior by Night
Pool and Spa at Night
Pool and Spa at Sunset
Championsgate Arches by Night
Championsgate Gate House by Day
Queen 1
Queen 1 Bathroom
Kitchen
Foyer
Dining Room
Twin 2
Queen 2
Master Suite
Master Bathroom
Upstairs Den
Games Room
Queen 2
Dining Table
Twin 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Raelovess...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Vacation Home”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Fantastic villa, beautifully furnished and perfect for two families coming together to stay. We had age ranging in our families from 7 weeks to 75 years old and every one of us adored staying here. It's large enough to feel separate when you need to but welcoming enough to feel like home when everyone is together.

Steve, the owner, couldn't have been more helpful with baby items being shipped prior to arrival and also with any questions we had whilst staying there.

The Oasis Clubhouse is great for the kids and adults alike and is only 5 minutes walk.

I genuinely cannot fault one part of this villa or the service we received. We will 100% be back and you've inspired us to invest in our own villa next time we come!

My only caveat and it is a tiny one is that it is a slightly longer drive on the way back from the parks if you hit rush hour on I4, so to say it's 20 mins to Disney is a bit adventurous, but it's worth it when you walk through the door of such a beautiful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself
Liked least: The distance to and from the parks especially with I4 traffic
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren C
Fraserburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant - High Quality Property within a new secure development.”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived on the 20th Decemeber 2015 for Christmas and New Year. It had been a good few years since we had been in the Davenport area and we couldn't believe how much it had changed. We were familiar with Champions Gate but never realised how large the development had grown. On arrival we were delighted with the location and high standard of accomodation. The property was well equipped and everything within the house was of high quality.
The Patio, Pool and Spa was great especially as the weather was in the 80's.

Home entertainment system was brilliant for relaxing evenings in with a wide range of cable channels and netflix . The games room was great with full sized pool table and Air Hockey.

All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would definately return. The owners also keep in regular contact to make sure everything is fine.

Thanks for arranging the Christmas Tree and Decorations.

Thanks again.

Darren, Rebecca & Emily.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
Thanks for the feedback Darren and great you hear you all had a wonderful time and we'd be delighted to have you back any time.

Steve & Zoe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManxYarro...
Douglas, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Does what it says on the tin! Luxurious Fantastic Accommodation!!”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We, a family of 4, and another family of 5 have just returned from a 2.5 week stay in this lovely home. We could not have found a more perfect accommodation for our trip to Orlando, it is tastefully decorated, spacious, spotlessly clean, comfortable and has all the mod cons and gadgets you could ask for!!
After a long day at the Parks (which were a straightforward 25-45 minutes away) it was wonderful to come back for a swim or soak in the hot tub before falling into the comfortable bed for a good nights sleep.
The children (ages 4 to 11) had an absolute ball in the games room and the pool, which had the sun all day long. We also went up to the Oasis Club and enjoyed their fabulous pool, lazy river and slides, and took advantage of the pool side drinks service!
Steve, the owner, was a pleasure to deal with during the booking process. He was always quick to respond, both before and during our stay, and was very attentive, sending us tips and news of events happening during our time there.
We could not recommend this accommodation highly enough, I have stayed in other vacation homes in the Orlando area before, and this is by far the nicest one yet. This will be my first choice next time we return, I just hope it is available!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulously appointed, comfortable and spacious enough for multiple families.
Liked least: Didn't spend enough time in it!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The big freedom in the house. It is big enough for 8-10 people but still have enough space
Liked least: The community has a lot of houses, a bit more open space would look nicer.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Di B
1 review
“Best Family Vacation Ever, with home in Champions Gate!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a fantastic time in a wonderful vacation home at 1504 Moon Valley Drive in Champions Gate! Everyone from the owners to the rental agency treated us tremendously!! With our extended family staying in the same neighborhood, we could not have asked for a better family vacation. The home had everything we needed and more. Some in our family played the golf course, which was close and convienent. We had a fun, relaxing, and memorable time that we will charish for years to come, and that is what it is all about. I would recommed the vacation home we stayed in to everyone. It was warm, inviting, beautifully decorated and very, very comfortable. We hope to return to the same vacation home soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home was beautiful, clean, comfortable, with
Liked least: Nothing. All was great.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
Thanks for the feedback Diane & Greg, really pleased to hear you had a wonderful family vacation and hope to welcome you back soon.

Steve & Zoe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing