We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic stay in a beautiful home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenny893
Stalybridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic stay in a beautiful home.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This house is perfect! We stayed in August this year and were a family of six. The house was perfectly located for all the theme parks about 20-30 mins by car, depending on traffic. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and the kitchen was very well equipped with modern high quality appliances. The owner was very attentive and responded to all my questions in a speedy manner. If we visit Florida again we will definitely stay here again. I highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thankyou Jenny glad you enjoyed the house and your stay and hope to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attila K
Napanee, Canada
1 review
“Now We're spoiled, We'll never stay at a hotel again when on vacation!”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in January 2015

What a fantastic vacation home! Everything in the home was clean modern and beautiful.
We've never been to a vacation home before but after staying here, I don't think we'll ever stay at a hotel for our vacations again. This home is very quiet, very private backing onto a park. Only 15 minutes or so from Disney World. Anything we needed for amenities was at our fingertips. Best two week vacation we've ever had.
Thank you so much for the hospitality and allowing us to stay in your home, hope to come back again on our next vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The level of privacy.
Liked least: Wish we could have stayed longer.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JayCee383...
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Villa with caring owners”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Stayed here with my wife and teenage children, a lovely villa well equipped and well located, an oasis of calm from the hussle and bussle of the parks. We loved arriving back here after busy days at Disney and Universal and relaxing in the pool, utilising the table tennis or pool table. Villa was close to all parks and attractions and not overlooked and the owners clearly care about their villa and their guests. Owner responded quickly and effeciently to all requests and questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca B
Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb!!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very easy to book and prompt response to any questions and emails.
The property is located perfectly for us between Tampa and Orlando theme parks to see friends.
Extremely clean and comfortable, very welcoming feeling to the house. Shops & restaurants very close by.
We loved the space, it was perfect for us. I’m in a wheelchair and had no issues at all. We also have a 7 year old boy who loved the pool and enjoyed staying in your twin room with teddies.
Thank you for sharing your home with us, we will definitely be booking to come back again.
All the best
S, B and M xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing