We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a very well Kitted out villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Home
Kitchen Area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Front of Home
Kitchen Area
Dining Area
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Family Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Pool
Pool
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joe Z
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a very well Kitted out villa”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in August 2014, and were very impressed by the quality and cleanliness of this villa.
The house is in a gated community, so absolutely safe.
The one thing I would suggest is , do not ask for pool heat, unless you want a warm bath!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wi Fi and Pool
Liked least: The Barbeque
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatherin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“On next visit will be first choice”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I will recommend this rental to anyone I knew was going to visit Orlando, Fl. My family and friends really had lots of fun the house was so clean everything was great , close to all the theme parks. My family have been doing the house rental thing for at least 7 times this was the best.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iceland
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing