We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“" highly recommended "”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Orlando Lodge

The Orlando Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Orlando Lodge
The Orlando Lodge Entrance Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
The Orlando Lodge
The Orlando Lodge Entrance
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Bar
Breakfast Nook
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Great Room
Great Room
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Queen Master Bedroom 1
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Queen Master Bedroom 1
Ensuite Queen Bathroom
The Queen Master Bedroom 1
The Queen Master Bedroom Ensuite 1
The Queen Master Bedroom Ensuite
The Queen Master Bedroom Ensuite 2
Front Twin Bedroom
(Optional Ensuite)
Front Twin Bedroom
(Optional Ensuite)
Family Bathroom
(Optional Ensuite to Front Twin Bedroom)
Children's Twin Bedroom
Children's Twin Bedroom With Full Size Cot
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Lanai
Pool At Night
Large Washer and Dryer
Garage Games Room
Internal View Of The Garage Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
T6472HBan...
1 review
“" highly recommended "”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our first vacation to Orlando and also the first time renting a house, This villa was wonderful, more than we expected. What I love the most was the spacious kitchen the convenience of the washer and dryer and the pool, it was true very closed to the parks. I took me from 20 to 25 minutes to get to magic kingdom ..my kids had a blast.. Gary and the management Were very helpful. They responded very fast to our inquiries. Can't wait to go back again. Thank you Gary one more time for making my first vacation a wonderful time to remember.

Ana from NYC

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thanks Ana for the great review, you and your family are welcome back anytime and thanks for taking great care of the villa.
Shirley L
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Top class villa. Everything available and lots of space and comfort. Lovely pool area too! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Hi, Thanks for the review, we are glad you has a great holiday.
Thanks
Shirley Lodge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great lodge and clean pool”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful


We had fun time using the private heated pool, especially the kids, they love it. The game room, ping pong table is great for family time, and the take out food from nearby Chinese restaurant was great. The neighborhood is safe, clean and quite. The Lodge is spacious with three full bathrooms, 4 bedrooms Fit 4 adults and 4 kids. Pool alarms rang quite frequently when got in and out, one adult needed to stay indoor to close the door and press the alarm off, but we were fine with it, understand that's for safety reason. The table and chairs next to the pool were great for relaxing, enjoying snacks, taking break, then back to swim again. Publix supermarket nearby , easy to shop groceries and get detergents for doing laundry (bedsheets, clothes, etc) whenever necessary.

About 20 mins drive from Disney and 30 mins away from Universal and Orlando Mall. Management company responsed pretty quick whenever we called for help or had questions. We will miss the wonderful time. My kids actually cried and didn't want to leave the Lodge. It feels like home. Would recommend to someone looking for villa near Disney, Universal, Sea world area. After the long walk from the parks, all we looking for were those cozy beds in the house. Thank you for providing the awesome place for us to stay!!

Ashley & John

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for the great review, it seems like you all had an amazing vacation.
Thanks Shirley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherylM16...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice place to stay! Easy drive to the parks, and the pool was nice to come back to at the end of the day. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thanks for the great review, we are pleased you had a great vacation.
Shire and Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thanks for the great review, we are glad you had a great vacation.
Take care Shirey and Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing