We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Aylesbury Villa

Relax by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool
Aylesbury Villa Swim with the dolphins
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Relax by the pool
Aylesbury Villa
Swim with the dolphins
Dolphins!!
Extended deck and Lanai
Great Room
Lounge
Great Room
Dining Table
American Style Kitchen
Laundry facilities
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Master Bedroom
Guest Master Bedroom
Mickey Bedroom
Blue Room
Games Room keeps all ages amused
Mickey and Minnie enjoying the rays
So true!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gatorgirl...
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Wonderful family vacation”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I would recommend this villa to anyone. It was clean. Fully stocked with towels, linens, kitchen wares and pool supplies. The pool was heated as a bonus from the owners. We really enjoyed the pool due to the warmer weather we were experiencing. The neighborhood was quiet. This villa is also located very close to Disney World and other Orlando attractions. Lots of local restaurants to enjoy as well as shopping. Thanks to Rob and Janice for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review we put a lot of effort into looking after the villa and our guests so it is rewarding to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aylesbury Villa. It was a pleasure having you as guests and we hope that you return to the villa again. Best Wishes Rob and Janice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for such a lovely review, we are so pleased that you and your family had a good holiday and especially as your grand daughter learned to swim. It has been a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope you return again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kymswan_2...
1 review
“Amazing villa, very clean and perfect location.”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed in this villa for two weeks, it's a villa to be proud of, good communication with the owners. Very clean and tidy on arrival. Kids loved the pool. Fantastic overall holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2014
Thank you for the lovely comments Kym it makes all our hard work worth while. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay in the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexandre...
Dieppe, France
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Je vous remercie beaucoup pour un examen fabuleux. We really do appreciate you taking the time to write it and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the villa , we look forward to you visiting again in the future Best Wishes Jan & Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing