We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent home, convenient travel, beautiful pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

UpstateNY...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent home, convenient travel, beautiful pool”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I and our daughter loved the place. The house was absolutely amazing. Beautiful carpeting, modern furnishings, comfortable beds. She spent hours in the pool and enjoyed the toys from the garage. The property is very close to all of the Disney parks so we had ease and convenience. I would absolutely stay again. I recommend this property for anyone who wishes to vacation in Orlando and enjoy the comforts of being at home.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was perfect
Liked least: The pool was full of bugs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2014
We really appreciate your kind comments and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would, of course, be delighted to welcome you back if you plan a return trip someday. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel S
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay, had a blast”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a great time! The kids loved the pool and it was a great home away from home. The place had everything that you needed.

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2014
We're so glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the villa - especially the pool! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, size and location of villa
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted that you had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed your stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool, huge en-suite bathroom.
Liked least: Loved everything. My son would've liked his own TV in the second double bedroom, but that's hardly a negative!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maritaver...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
We está tan contenta que tenía una maravillosa estancia. Muchas gracias por tu encantador comentario. Es muy apreciado. Nos encantaría darle la bienvenida detrás a la villa en el futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.