We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would stay here again, didn't want to leave”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Home
Lounge Area Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Front of Home
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
Pool View
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Bar
Breakfast Table
2nd Sitting Room
2nd Sitting room
Twin Bedroom
Pool Area
pool Area
Games Room
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura V
Jorpeland, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Would stay here again, didn't want to leave”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Large, clean an well utilised house. Helpful support when we had enquires. You need a car if you are going to get around, but you probably have one if you are staying here. I would highly recommend this to others.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinthia B
North Hollywood
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Women Senior Softball Team”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I rented 2 vacation rental homes. The company that I rented the property from was very helpful and accommodating. They were very helpful in finding me two homes very close together for my Softball team. We loved both homes and they were decorated beautifully. Very updated properties. We had issues with the plumbing, but they sent someone out the next day and it was resolved. The only thing that was missing were washclothes in both homes. We had to go out and buy some. Very small issues. We absolutely enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homes were beautiful and love the furnishings.
Liked least: Wifi did not work well. Could not get good phone reception in the house
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Villa was excellent great location close to all attractions”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was very spacious, clean and provided my family with all of the facilities to make our holiday a memorable one. It was brilliant having the swimming pool which gave us the opportunity to cool off in the evening after a long day at the parks.
The games room was well equipped however it was very warm at times but that's to be expected you are in Florida after all.

Would highly recommend this villa to anyone who wants to stay in Florida all I can say is it was fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: The villa across the street was broken into and a large amount of cash stolen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford Ontario Canada
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing