We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Club House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club House
Front of the Building, main floor unit. Pool Sie
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Club House
Front of the Building, main floor unit.
Pool Sie
Photo from entry.
Carpet has been removed and new wood floors
Kitchen & Living Room area
Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Area
Master
Ktichen & Enterance
Kitchen View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dotty g
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic condo!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have to say we have been coming to Orlando for 20 years and this condo has to be the best equipped. It was spotless you just couldn't find any faults. Tammy provided everything you would need for your stay.
Tammy is so friendly and easy to talk to. We had the great pleasure to meet her while we were out there.
Tammy answered all of our questions. We had a couple of issues and they were dealt with immediately.
We would recommend any of Tammy's condos. You would not be disappointed.
We are certainly going back.
Kay and Steve

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you Kay & Steve! It was my pleasure to have you both stay with me!

You entered as guests but have left as friends! I'm the lucky one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every need being met
Liked least: You got me.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keisha193
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best time ever.”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for a month and really enjoyed myself the pool was nice and the atmosphere was great. We met a lot of nice people while there.Tammy was the best and very accommodating. Definitely planning for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus Ohio
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$550
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing