We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
The Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Front
HIGHLANDS RESERVE GOLF CLUB COMMUNITY MAIN ENTERANCE LIVINGROOM  WITH ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE FREE WIFI, CABLE TV, AND FREE CALLS TO USA & CANADA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
The Front
HIGHLANDS RESERVE GOLF CLUB COMMUNITY MAIN ENTERANCE
LIVINGROOM  WITH ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE FREE WIFI, CABLE TV, AND FREE CALLS TO USA & CANADA
LIVING ROOM AGAIN
THE LOUNGE
THERE IS A HUGE FLAT SCREEN TV IN THE LOUNGE AS WELL
KITCHEN
BAR/COUNTER/KITCHEN
LOOKING FROM LIVING ROOM TO KITCHEN
BREAKFAST NOOK BY THE KITCHEN
DINING ROOM
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZE BED  THE MAIN BEDROOM HAS AN ON SUITE BATHROOM, (NOT SHOWN)
MAIN BEDROOM WITH FLAT SCREEN TV
ON SUITE BATHROOM WITH TWO SINKS, SHOWER AND LARGE BATH
ON SUITE SINKS AND BATH
ON SUITE SHOWER
BEDROOM 2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED AND WITH A FLAT SCREEN TV (NOT SHOWN)
3RD BEDROOM  WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS  THERE IS A FLAT SCREEN TV (not shown)
4TH BEDROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS
3RD BATHROOM
POOL BATHROOM
SOUTH FACING POOL DECK  LOOKING OUT OVER 16TH FAIRWAY AND JACUZZI
SOUTH FACING POOL WITH WHIRLPOOL/ HOT TUB
SOUTH FACING POOL (THERE IS SUN ALL DAY, NOT JUST MORNING OR AFTERNOON)!!
COVERED POOL DECK (LANAI)
LANAI
WASHER DRYER
PLAY ROOM WITH:  POOL, AIR HOCKEY, MINI FOOTBALL, DARTBOARD  ETC.
THERE IS ALSO A COMMUNAL POOL FREE FOR GUESTS. IT IS LOCKED AND USES THE HOME'S FRONT DOOR KEY
AND  A COMMUNAL TENNIS COURT  FREE FOR GUESTS. IT IS LOCKED AND USES THE HOME'S FRONT DOOR KEY
A CHILDREN PLAY AREA FREE TO ALL GUESTS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BernieT07
Erskine, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa, great location”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just returned from our 2nd visit to this excellent villa and it didn't disappoint. A modern and comfortable villa situated in a great location with fabulous views over the golf course. The pool is first class and the home has an excellent layout to suit both couples sharing and families. With all the amenities you'd need to make it feel like a home from home. The owners are more than helpful throughout the booking process from start to finish and it is obvious they have spared no expense in making it a comfortable place for holidaymakers to stay and to want to return to!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Hokey...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely and homely”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just returned from a 2 week stay at this beautiful villa. It’s so stunning when you first arrive. There’s so much height and space and beautifully decorated. We are just a family of 3 so didn’t use half the place! The master bedroom area was huge.... bed was bigger than king size in UK then through to the bathroom where there was twin sinks, double shower and big corner bath and a toilet.

There’s tv’s everywhere! We stayed mainly in the kitchen area and watched a few on demand movies when we could keep our eyes open! The pool is plenty big enough. We ended up requesting heat because the weather was quite bad for this time of year but not sure it was really necessary, just much nicer walking into a warm bath like pool on a cloudy day. Furniture was all lovely and plenty of shade. The previous visitors had left their inflatables which may have been nice if they hadn’t gone all green and dirty from the rain so we just pushed to one side. The pool netting and frames look ready for a good scrub in my opinion but this is probably worse due to the rainfall.

The garage was a games room with plenty to do. Huge washing machine and dryer too which was easy to use. Nothing is supplied in the villa to get you started though so it’s a pain when you arrive late. We had to go shop for coffee, milk, juice, washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets and breakfast stuff after we’d unpacked at 9pm. I know it’s self catering but would be nice to have a few bits to see you through, especially as people probably leave stuff behind like we did (dishwasher tablets, washing stuff, soap etc. it must get removed?)

Location is great. It’s not overlooked and rear view is golf course. There’s a Publix 2 minutes away which is quite expensive but very convenient and they stock fresh bread, rotisserie chicken, salads etc. Disney parks took around 20-25 minutes to get to using the I-192 (we avoided the I-4 as it was busy) and there’s plenty of restaurants and buffets along the way!

Would highly recommend and probably book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qmason007
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Exquisite"”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is my second time staying at this home and it is still amazing. The neighborhood is quiet and very relaxing. You have everything you need for a perfect vacation. Jan the home owner is a delight and he always make sure everything is going well during your stay. This will always be my vacation spot whenever we are in Florida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa with beautiful contemporary feel.”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the villa was set in a peaceful community with easy reach for all Disney Parks and Shopping Malls.
Local stores, restaurants and petrol stations were a short drive away.
The villa was comfortable and such a relaxing place to come back to after a busy day at the parks. Beautifully decorated throughout and everything we needed on hand for family comfort and entertainment. The owner Jan was quick to respond and extremely helpful with our enquiries whilst at the villa which was fantastic as we unfortunately locked our goods in the safe without storing the number. I would highly recommend staying at this lovely villa and hopefully be able to return for another holiday in the near future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing