We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Front
HIGHLANDS RESERVE GOLF CLUB COMMUNITY MAIN ENTERANCE LIVINGROOM  WITH ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE FREE WIFI, CABLE TV, AND FREE CALLS TO USA & CANADA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
The Front
HIGHLANDS RESERVE GOLF CLUB COMMUNITY MAIN ENTERANCE
LIVINGROOM  WITH ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE FREE WIFI, CABLE TV, AND FREE CALLS TO USA & CANADA
LIVING ROOM AGAIN
THE LOUNGE
THERE IS A HUGE FLAT SCREEN TV IN THE LOUNGE AS WELL
KITCHEN
BAR/COUNTER/KITCHEN
LOOKING FROM LIVING ROOM TO KITCHEN
BREAKFAST NOOK BY THE KITCHEN
DINING ROOM
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZE BED  THE MAIN BEDROOM HAS AN ON SUITE BATHROOM, (NOT SHOWN)
MAIN BEDROOM WITH FLAT SCREEN TV
ON SUITE BATHROOM WITH TWO SINKS, SHOWER AND LARGE BATH
ON SUITE SINKS AND BATH
ON SUITE SHOWER
BEDROOM 2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED AND WITH A FLAT SCREEN TV (NOT SHOWN)
3RD BEDROOM  WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS  THERE IS A FLAT SCREEN TV (not shown)
4TH BEDROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS
3RD BATHROOM
POOL BATHROOM
SOUTH FACING POOL DECK  LOOKING OUT OVER 16TH FAIRWAY AND JACUZZI
SOUTH FACING POOL WITH WHIRLPOOL/ HOT TUB
SOUTH FACING POOL (THERE IS SUN ALL DAY, NOT JUST MORNING OR AFTERNOON)!!
COVERED POOL DECK (LANAI)
LANAI
WASHER DRYER
PLAY ROOM WITH:  POOL, AIR HOCKEY, MINI FOOTBALL, DARTBOARD  ETC.
THERE IS ALSO A COMMUNAL POOL FREE FOR GUESTS. IT IS LOCKED AND USES THE HOME'S FRONT DOOR KEY
AND  A COMMUNAL TENNIS COURT  FREE FOR GUESTS. IT IS LOCKED AND USES THE HOME'S FRONT DOOR KEY
A CHILDREN PLAY AREA FREE TO ALL GUESTS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura6045...
Oak Forest, IL
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The house was beautiful, clean and comfortable. My husband and I were the lucky ones to get the master suite. It had everything we could have needed as if we were in a hotel (other than our toiletries). The mattress was a bit hard but I did get good sleep anyways. The rest of the house was modern and beautiful. The pool was very nice. It was not as warm as it should have been, being that we paid for a heated pool. I am comparing this to the house we stayed in last year. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend it. Also, the price was right!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Pool & yard, kitchen, decor, bedrooms, games room -- everything.
Liked least: No measuring cups or spoons for cooking.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
florida00...
Saint Andrews, Canada
1 review
“Best 4 bedroom home in Highlands Reserve”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have rented many homes in Orlando/Kissimmee area over the last 15 years and this home tops the list. Jan the homeowner was excellent to deal with as was Sven from the management company he uses. The home was clean and comfortable with no problems the 3 weeks we were there. It even had a Keurig coffee machine, that my wife loves. This was one home that we didn't have to spend half of our vacation cleaning it. Its nice to see the homeowners and the Management company take pride in their home. This is a home that I can rent every year and not worry about it. We were already looking at booking it again for Dec.2015, but someone beat me to it already. Thank you Jan and your family for sharing your beautiful home with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decorating in the home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing