We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value and beautiful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Saragossa 5

Beautiful Villa Saragossa 5
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Villa Saragossa 5
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Beautiful Villa Saragossa 5
Twin 1
Master Suite #2 with TV & Ceiling Fan
Queen Bedroom
Master Suite #2
Double Shower Cubicle and Corner Bath in Master En Suite
Master En Suite Bathroom with corner bath, double shower and twin hand basins
Master En Suite #2 Bathroom with Tub Bath & Shower over
Queen Bedroom Bathroom/Shower Room
Heated Pool & Spa (extra charge for heating if required)
Games room with Air Hockey/Pool Table/Bikes
Your Spa Awaits after a long day at the Parks or Golfing !
Your Relaxing Pool Awaits...go on have a dip !!
Your own Utility Room so you do not have to go home to loads of washing !
Community Gym
18 Hole Mini Golf Course At Solana Clubhouse
Community Swimming Pool heated throughout the year
Community Play Area
Community Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary H
Burlington, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent value and beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was the 2nd time I have rented from this owner. She is great to deal with and answers all questions and concerns in a very timely manner. We had a small issue with the spa and one call to the management company and they were there and fixed everything to our satisfaction. This villa has everything you need. Just put some clothes in a suitcase and go. All details have been thought of and are provided for. We will be renting this villa again next year and each year following that. We love how close it is to everything such as grocery stores, Walmart, golf courses, and restaurants. We do not do the parks but they are close as well. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The closeness of everything.
Liked least: There is nothing we did not like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your review. look forward to seeing you back again soon for your 3rd visit !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary H
Burlington, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional value and Close to all.”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I have rented other villas in the area and this one has been the best by far. The pool and hot tub is where we spent most of our time. We found the owner and the management company very helpful and easy to deal with. It was clean and well maintained. it was well equipped and had everything we needed, It was nice to have the washer and dryer. We were there for golfing and there were several courses within a half hours drive. The free WIFI was an added bonus. Getting in and out of the gated community was easy and gave you a little assurance that it was a safe place. While we did not take advantage of the clubhouse and community pool, it did look nice. I would recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in and around Disney.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and the great location
Liked least: Not enough plastic dishware for out by the pool.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Great that you have booked again for 2015.. More time for golf and relaxing in our pool and Spa and this time in our executive Hypolita Villa ..I am sure you will love this villa also. Thank you for your great review :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann532014
Widnes, United Kingdom
1 review
“wonderful villa”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This was a very comfortable, clean and well equipped and furnished
villa on a good gated area, with facilities on site.
Very helpful owner and well managed.
Whilst it took us 40 minutes on good roads to get to universal studios and sea world.
I would recommend it and had a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: well equipped and plenty of bathrooms and space for 10
Liked least: 40 minute drive from attractions with children
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to welcoming you back again on our next visit to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole L
Brooklyn Park
2 reviews
“Great even for a small family, good value!”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

My husband and I rented the home for us, our college aged daughter, and my husband's 72 year old mother. We were able to spread out, each had our own bathroom. The kitchen has all you need to make meals so you can save money while on vacation. We went to Disney and Universal for 4 days. We enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub each night after a long day at the parks. The house was clean spread out, no stairs so good for the mother-in-law. We definitely will stay there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am so glad that all the family including your 72 year old Mum enjoyed the villa. I look forward to welcoming you back my villa again on your next visit to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deany3
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Splendid villa”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed this villa. A real home from home. Superb location, just off US 27 state road, nestled in the middle of the Solana estate. Nice and quiet in the evening - no noise pollution
Great pool, spacious lounge and comfortable beds, we felt right at home from the moment we arrived. The free wi-fi and pool table were a great bonus. If you are looking for a great villa then check this one out

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable beds
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I look forward to welcoming you back to one of my villa's again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing