We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Utopia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Utopia
Fabulous outlook over the conservation.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome to Utopia
Fabulous outlook over the conservation.
Pool and Conservation view.
Kitchen area
Dining Room
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom
Disney Themed Twin Bedroom
Bedroom 5
Integrated Air conditioned Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Relax1836...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Davenport was wonderful place to visit. Villa was fantastic and lovely. Valerie (owner) was wonderful and very helpful in my stay at villa. Valerie had great ideas and great restaurants to visit. Will visit again. Villa #1 and will be talking about my visit for a very long time! Property manager Michele was nice also.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Go823204
1 review
“Fantastic family vacation home”
Reviewed 7 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Great home, wonderful pool and spa. Enough room for six people, and loved the dining room and kitchen. And really only 10 to 15 minutes from the Disney parks. It was everything and more. Will definitely rent again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travis h
Middleville, Michigan
1 review
“Great location, great house, responsive agent”
Reviewed 7 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018

This house is located in a very quite gated community. Very good amenities included...just add people! Clean, comfortable and my only issue was handled very well by the Trip Adviser agent. I would definitely rent this property again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikeyla M
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 26 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

I loved this place it was everything that was described and the owners kept in touch and gave us a list of things to do while in the area they really accommodated my family for our holiday experience..

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.