We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous, outstanding location and property.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 907 Bahama Bay

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room extending to Dining Room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room extending to Dining Room and Kitchen
Large Balcony accessed from the lounge and overlooking wildlife pond
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Balcony accessed from Master Suite
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with ample wardrobe space
The Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Entrance
Main reception building
Street
The appartment building from across the pond
Two balconies (pretty woman not included)
Heated clubhouse pool with appartment in background
Splash zone
Fully equipped gym
Tennis and basketball
Nature trail
Heated pool at Tradewinds restaurant
Man made beach and Lake Davenport
Fishing dock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Evelyn T
1 review
“Fabulous, outstanding location and property.”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The location was excellent, the rental was ideal location for all areas of resort. The balcony was awesome. The resort amenities were great, gave you a number of options of what to do in a day. The owners where great to deal with, and the staff at the resort was more than helpful. The location of the Resort is ideal for Disney, shopping and dining. We loved our stay so much we are booked again for next year. The pool areas do get quite busy in high season, they do need more staff to attend bar, but that would not stop me from going back.Also, you do need to go to pool early to get a lounge chair, but that will tell you how busy this resort is. I give this resort a rating of 4 plus Stars, and our rental at 907, I give it 4 Plus plus stars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the resort and our rental had a great location for all ameneties.
Liked least: Snakes, and found the prices of alcohol at poolside bar was pricey. Not enough staff at pool bars when it was high season.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fantastic, spacious home from home in a superb location close to Disney.”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our experience of Bahama Bay was fabulous from check in to check out. The reception desk employees were very helpful and courteous at all times, even finding out the cost of postage to the UK and phoning us in our condo to let us know! The condo itself was really spacious and comfortable with all mod cons including a washing machine and tumble dryer which was really useful as we were actually staying in the USA for over 3 weeks. Also the condo had wifi which was very useful particularly with our two teenage children. The condo was well furnished with plenty of storage space and was very relaxing and comfortable.There were lots of facilities at Bahama Bay including lovely pools and a fitness room which although small, had enough equipment to keep us going. There are also restaurants on site too but we did not use these as we ate on the way back from the Disney parks etc each day. The best part of the Bahama Bay experience was that after a busy day mixing with lots of tourists, we could return home to this beautifully landscaped setting and relax either inside or on the balcony in relative tranquility. The only noise being the frogs' chorus which would start about 10pm daily as we were by the lake. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to others as a great place to wind down and relax.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAULINE S
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“What dreams are made of-Bahama Bay Resort and Spa Orlando.”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have been to Florida 7 times now and this was our 5th stay at Bahama Bay so we knew what we were going to!
Andrew was very friendly and helpful when we made our booking.
The condo is being upgraded and new tv's,mattress,bedding and curtains have been added and make a big difference to the condo.The property was very clean,with loads of clean towels and spare sheets ect.
The grounds,as always were very well maintained with lots of work being carried out on a daily basis.
Would we use Andrew again...YES!!Would we recommend this condo to others...Yes!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Liked least: Restaurant
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
welcome74...
Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is one condo that is welcoming us back.”
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our month at this condo. The location and amenities were everything we had wanted. The condo was large, clean and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the double deck which overlooked the pond and fountain. It was so peaceful. The pools, hot tubs and gym were exceptional. We will be renting this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, amenities and size of condo.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing