We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Themed Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville' Beautiful inviting blue pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville'
Beautiful inviting blue pool
Formal Lounge
comfort Assured
Family Room - perfect to relax in
Room to spread out
Formal Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Plenty of worktop space
Breakfast Nook for informal dining
Master Bedroom with Kingsize pillow-top bed
Plenty of drawer space and flat screen TV
Mather Bathroom with walk in shower, Heart shaped bath, separate toilet and walk in closet
2nd Master bedroom with attractive wicker furniture and queen size pillow-top bed
2nd master has its own en-suite bathroom
Seaworld themed room
Al Fresco Dining?
Beautiful lagoon-shaped 30ft pool
Tropical Garden adds color
Ready to relax?
Game area
View from rear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kandy Z
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very cozy and home like. I really like the pool alarms considering I have a crazy two year old. I feel much safer. It is very close to everything. Disney world is only about 20 minutes away. My children really loved the house and all the toys. I really liked all the extra room, privacy, and the provided dishes, especially the children dishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
It's great to hear that Kandy and her family enjoyed their stay. As it was the first time staying in a rental home she was naturally apprehensive but I was able to reassure her. They had a long drive down to Florida with two small children but happy it was worth it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrspier20...
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had an amazing stay at this lovely villa. It had everything we needed for a prefect holiday. The private pool was a nice size and not overlooked, there were plenty of pool towels and pool toys to play with. This villa had everything we needed and more, from a safe to English TV. The owners obviously take great care of the villa and its contents. The villa is in a very good location as it is quick and easy to get to all the local attractions and amenities. It is in a gated community, which gives extra peace of mind and was very peaceful, which was lovely for enjoying the pool. The villa was easy to locate for the first time thanks to the directions provided by the owners; they provide a very useful information pack in preparation for your visit. We would recommend staying here, and hope to stay at the villa again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob1516
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Outstanding villa that will enhance your Disney experience”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Woodville is a beautiful villa that offers everything and more
The spacious accommodation has been beautifully and tastefully furnished with so much thought going into every detail.
Each room is stunning and spotlessly clean and is equipped with everything and more than you could ever need.
It offers a wonderful retreat to relax and recharge.
The pool area is beautiful and is a tranquil, safe area for even the smallest of children.
The information provided is helpful and concise and Colin genuinely cares for all of his guests. Nothing is too much trouble and with local reps near by and telephone numbers at hand there is nothing you could want for.
The location is brilliant.
The secure site has gates that are accessed with codes and the whole area is beautifully maintained.
Far enough away from the buzz of Disney, Universal and I Drive, but close enough to be local.
There is a small parade of shops a lazy 5 minutes walk away that offers a small convenience store that has the basics and a lovely pizza / pasta outlet that will deliver. The food is excellent and the portions are huge.
This accommodation will take your breath away !!!
Happy holidays

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Lovely to hear that the McHugh family enjoyed their Florida vacation so much that they are already planning a return trip. It will be a pleasure to accommodate them again.
Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“AMAZING !!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

SIMPLY FANTASTIC !!!! the house is huge.....plenty of space....the swimming pool is great !!!!...the house was super clean and perfect for us!!!!! thanks to colin !!!!
we ll come back for sure !!!!!!

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
It was a pleasure to welcome our French guests, Laurent and his family. They were a pleasure to deal with throughout. We were so glad they enjoyed their stay at 'Woodville'.
Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby V
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place was an amazing vacation home! It had everything you would want and more! The two living rooms was handy when everyone wanted to watch different shows. The games room was a lot of fun as well! On site laundry was a bonus so we could do all of our laundry prior to departure. Colin was great to deal with, he responded to emails within hours, and it was excellent how he left so much travellers information at the house! I will definitely book this place again! Myself and my family loved everything about this place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Great to hear that this family enjoyed their stay so much and found the 22 hour drive from Canada to be well worth it!
Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing