We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS HOLIDAY IN A BEAUTIFUL VILLA!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Living Area
Dining Area
Master En Suite Bathroom
Master Ensuite bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom between Queen Bedroom and Twin Bedroom
Want to cool down....enjoy the covered Pool Area
South Facing Pool
Just waiting to cool you down
Alfresco
Games Room
Championsgate Shopping Area
Sunset in Tampa a ninety minute drive away from the villa
A lovely day out at Clearwater Beach - approximately 90 minutes drive
Sunset at Lido Beach Sarasota after the beach have a walk round Armand Circle shops and restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lexnov82
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FABULOUS HOLIDAY IN A BEAUTIFUL VILLA!!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

As soon as we enquired about this villa we had excellent communication with the owner, Betty. Betty was available to answer all of our questions and has been incredibly helpful throughout. Betty provided easy to follow directions to the villa. It took us around 35-40 minutes to drive from Orlando International Airport. When we arrived, the villa took our breath away. It was spacious, clean, beautifully presented and felt warm and welcoming.
The villa is well located to visit all of the main theme parks. There is a supermarket close by and it is only a short drive to restaurants and other shops. Each day, when we returned exhausted from the theme parks, there was nothing better than jumping into the pool for a cool down; or relaxing in the games room. My family and I would have definitely recommend this villa and we hope to return very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that the villa was even more beautiful than the photos advertising it!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2014
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our villa in Sanctuary at Westhaven. We love to get feedback from our guests. We hope you come back to enjoy many more holidays with your family in Exclusively Your Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark j
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic family Villa”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Just back from 3 weeks staying at Betty's villa at Champions Gate - cannot speak highly enough of it!!! Betty was an absolute pleasure to deal with prior to our holiday, great communication and provided a comprehensive information pack prior departure. The Villa is amazing - furnished to very high standard - TV's in all bedrooms, free wifi, great games room and the pool offered a great way to end busy days. Bonus is that the pool is south facing so offers sun all through the day. The West Haven gated community is lovely and very welcoming. Only 15 min drive from all the Disney parks so the location is ideal. Overall, cannot fault this villa - would recommend to anyone thinking of going to Orlando. I wont be looking anywhere else when we decide to go back. Easy 5 out of 5 !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything !!
Liked least: Nothing !!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We work very hard on our own visits to the villa to make sure our guests' stay is one they will remember.

We hope you will enjoy many more holidays in Sanctuary at West Haven.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stewark
Glasgow
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Really Lovely Villa!”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have just returned from our second stay in this beautiful home. The villa was spotlessly clean on arrival and everything was perfect once again. The villa is really spacious and very comfortable with lots of bathrooms. We could not have asked for any more. Excellent location very close to the I4 and Championsgate with a Publix and a great selection of other shops and restaurants less than 5 minutes drive away. The owner Betty is lovely and very helpful with any questions. Would definitely recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2013
Great to hear that you all enjoyed your stay once again.... it makes all our efforts and hard work worthwhile to know our guests want to return again and again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardenden, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and South facing pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2013
Thank you so much for choosing our villa for your holiday.

We really appreciate your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big pool with day long sun
Liked least: Air hockey table broken
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$769
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing