We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST VILLA WE HAVE STAYED IN”

Review of Scotties Gr8Villa

Front Aspect of Gr8Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Aspect of Gr8Villa
Master Bedroom - King Size Bed Master Bedroom Alternative View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Front Aspect of Gr8Villa
Master Bedroom - King Size Bed
Master Bedroom Alternative View
Master En-suite with Shower and Garden Tub
Large Private Pool
Pool View
Mickey Spa
Kitchen with all mod cons
Dining Area - Seats 8
Family Area
Games Room
Separate Den Area
2nd Master Bedroom - Queen Size Bed
2nd Master Bedroom Alternative View
Disney Themed Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Calabay Parc Entrance
Garden View
Pool View
Large pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharon w
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“BEST VILLA WE HAVE STAYED IN”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in May 2015

Great location and by far one of the nicest villas we have stayed in, great for disney and local shops etc.

Villa has everything you could want and is more than equipped and you feel right at home.

Bedrooms are nicely decorated and loved the outside area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laineyrai...
Alexandria, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“LOOK NO FURTHER”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

4 of us spent last week in the villa, holiday in Orlando at least once a year for the last 23 years, and this wee gem is up there with the best of them for value for money. Everything you need and more for a great holiday.at this villa. So good in fact, I've just tried to book for October but not surprisingly it's already booked, but I will definitely go back again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue472017
Amherstburg, Canada
1 review
“This home is highly recommended”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We rented this home for a month and were totally satisfied with everything. The minute we opened the door we could see how exceptionally clean and well kept it was. The home is very spacious, has a great layout and a beautiful heated pool and spa. There is a good selection of DVD's and the grandchildren really enjoyed the games room. Friends who dropped by immediately commented on how lovely the home was. Sharon was so cordial and easy to deal with even e-mailing me the 2nd day to see if everything was okay. Terry (property manager) was also very accommodating. This is by far the nicest home and best experience we have had in renting homes for years in Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r0ger327
Guelph, Canada
1 review
“Everything was as good or better as the pictures show, highly recommend”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Excellent property, Excellent communication with Sharon, Terry (property manager) was helpful with minor issues we had.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColinL111
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“home from home”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This villa was a clean comfortable home from home the pool was warm and welcoming and the area was quiet . Sharon was excellent to deal with and it felt as though had known her for years . our deposit was returned promptly and we will definitely be back .we have no hesitation in recommending Sharon or her villa to any one this was a very relaxing holiday the games room was a welcome addition .the villa is a credit to Sharon and her Team

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and comfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing