We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at #115 Lucaya Loop”
other travellers have booked this property
Another fantastic sunrise at Bahama Bay Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another fantastic sunrise at Bahama Bay Resort
The living room with balcony, cable TV, DVD and high speed wi-fi throughout. The condo has a pool and hot tub right next door.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Another fantastic sunrise at Bahama Bay Resort
The living room with balcony, cable TV, DVD and high speed wi-fi throughout.
The condo has a pool and hot tub right next door.
Relax after a day at the theme parks in the comfortable living room
Private beach with fishing pier by Lake Davenport
Family dining
The recently refurbished Queen bedroom has fitted wardrobes and cable TV
The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and en-suite bathroom
Comfortable queen bed.
New living room furniture
The club house has spa, shop, cafe, guest services, concierge and internet access
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes
The balcony overlooks the grounds of the resort
The twin and queen rooms share a spacious bathroom with walk-in shower.
Drinks on the balcony
Spacious dining area
Open plan living and dining room.
Gym access is free.
Beautiful and extensive grounds.
Lounge by one of four pools and hot tubs
There is plenty to do in the resort for all ages
Clubhouse with evening entertainment and shop
Encounter the wildlife at the boardwalk by Lake Davenport
Grab a meal or just a drink at the bar
The second bathroom has a large walk-in shower.
The condo has its own washer and dryer - all the comforts of home!
Enjoy the grounds and nature trail.
Fun in the sun. Enjoy the children's splash park.
Children's splash park
The balcony of the master bedroom.
The master bedroom has its own balcony.
Front door
Parking right in front of the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Taylor R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay at #115 Lucaya Loop”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in unit #115 Lucaya Loop for 5 nights in March, 2015. The unit was clean, well-kept and spacious. The pictures I saw on FlipKey were very representative of the condition of the unit. The kitchen was well-equipped (could use larger cutting boards and a chef's knife...be aware if you intend to do any serious cooking). There were plenty of linens as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would consider staying in this unit again. Do be aware that it's a 15-30 minute drive to Walt Disney World, depending on time of day, destination and traffic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very well-kept, clean spacious unit.
Liked least: A bit farther to Walt Disney World than optimal...but price made up for that!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thank you for the lovely review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to have you stay again soon - and we will show you the quick route to Disney which can be reached in about ten minutes provided traffic is not slow![The trick is to turn left out of the complex].

All the Best,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gloriamoo...
Algoma, Wisconsin
1 review
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

You will not find anything better for the price! This place is 5 star. Everything is great. No complaints or problems at all. Very very impressed. Will definitely be using every time we go to orlando

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
What a lovely review, you are very kind. We look forward to your next stay.
Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rocketwo
Lake Worth, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location, super clean and family friendly.”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Very clean condo located super close to attractions. Perfect for anyone traveling with family. The staff at Bahama Bay were very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay again and would recommend it to anyone traveling with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: They provided everything we could have possibly needed from a highchair to cookware, and beach towels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2014
We do hope you can stay again one day.
Thanks for the lovely review.
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
821Ian
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment in a gorgeous setting”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment was very clean and tidy with everything we needed for our stay. The booking process was very simple and clearly explained and our questions were quickly answered.
We loved the Caribbean style of the resort and the fact that it is really well laid out and spacious yet everything can be reached within a minutes walk. We loved being able to sit on the sandy beach and take walks around the lake.
The staff were friendly and always said hello when passing by.. They were very helpful when we needed to make a distance phone call by dialling it for us from the main reception.
What we liked best was that it was not a huge resort yet it had all the facilities one could ask for.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thanks Guys you were very nice guests!

We hope you stay again!

Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ged_Ally
Ipswich
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“High quality apartment on secure resort”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Our party was parents and 4 young adults. The accomodation provided ample space for all of us with a large open plan living dining and kitchen area and then three good size bedrooms. All the facilities in the apartment were in good order and plentiful and the little touches that were in the apartment, like hand wash, washing up liquid, washing powder, coffee machine filters, hair dryer and diffuser etc (too many to mention), were very welcome. Before we went Steve and Linda answered the questions we had promptly and the booking process was very easy to complete and understand. The facilities on site were first class and the general area was well maintained and quiet. We would have no hesitation in booking again and will certainly recommend to our friends. The only thing that perhaps could be improved was the free wi-fi in the apartment it was quite slow and would drop out regularly. This may be acceptable to some but the young adults in our party found it frustrating, but dont let this put you off booking the quality of the apartment far outweighs this slight negative point

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the layout of the apartment
Liked least: no dislikes
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Thank you for looking after our holiday home so carefully. We hope you stay again on your next visit.
Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing