We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just as pictured....”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Front of home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy H
1 review
“Just as pictured....”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Quiet, gated community away from all the chaos and crowds of this popular tourist area. The house was just as pictured online, which was one of the reasons we chose this rental. The home is new, clean and well stocked with everything you might need during your stay.
The king bed in the master bedroom consisted of a traditional twin bed and a twin hospital bed pushed together, which we thought was a bit odd. There is a traditional King bed in another bedroom, that we thought would be better suited in the Master Suite.
The bathrooms, with only walk in showers, didn't have a soap dish or ledge to put shampoo or other toiletries. You might consider putting a shower caddy over the shower head for the convenience of future guests.
I wouldn't recommend renting a grill from the rental company. A package of hotdogs is about all we could fit on it at one time. It would have taken us hours to cook enough meat to feed our family of 8. Needless to say, we didn't do much grilling and so that turned out to be a waste of money.
The community pool area was very nice. There is a large slide, another reason we chose this rental for the kids, however the slide was not open during our stay. There is also a lazy river but again, not open. There is a volleyball net in the pool, which was nice.
Overall, this will be an awesome place to stay once everything is finished and open. Please be sure to ask the rental company if the amenities are available and open during your stay so that you won't be disappointed as we were. Even so, we would highly recommend this rental and would likely book this again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
I am sorry you had some issues with the grill. I have forwarded your feedback on to the grill hire company. We use an oustide contractor for grill hire as we find in home grills are notoriously hard to keep clean and as such use an outside company.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanmedin...
Paterson, New Jersey
1 review
“Best rent vacation so far”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice and beautifful house update applainces nice patio everythinh was just great and low price 15 of disney

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing