We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Expedia.com
US$113
View deal
Trip.com
US$108
View deal
Comfort InnUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
HurbUS$124
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 274)
Filter reviews
1 274 results
Traveller rating
1 015
187
39
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1 015
187
39
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay choice hotels room was clean the entire staff the breakfast area breakfast was delicious definitely stay here again free breakfast natalie tia florida pet interstate inns hurricane motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1 274 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

Southern charm. The staff at this hotel were amazing-Always asking if you needed anything, how our stay was, etc. super super clean, like new all around. You would never know it’s dog friendly it’s so clean. Great place to stop over night before heading to 30-A beaches. Will stay here every year going forward.

Room tip: Pool is a bit smaller than the photos made it look but not a big deal.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

The hotel was immaculate. It is 12 years old and it still looks brand new. Holly and Kristy were fantastic. JUCOAdvocate couldn't have been happier with the hotel. Good breakfast, great lobby. Comfort Inn should be so proud of this location. Well done.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 544nilsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Absolutely would recommend this hotel. We had the best service from all the employees. They were very welcoming to us. It meant a lot after driving for so long . The elevator was down and we had to walk up to the 3rd floor but other then that we lived it. Thank you to the whole staff. You did amazing job!!

Room tip: Just remember that the small things that you point out in a negative way have no value. I'm sure I could point out negative things in your own home. Be positive n have fun
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pricsilla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2021

Great stay, very clean place. Employees very nice and helped with any assistance needed. Would love to stay again. Great location out away from everything. I will be visiting you all again when we have an opportunity. Keep up the great work.Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank StanleyVParker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Due to a family emergency. We needed a place in Crestview . We Stayed here twice in the last 3 weeks. Very friendly staff, Holly and Melissa accommodating and professional .Rooms are very clean. The whole property seems very well managed and maintained. Bonus, a clean dining area with Coffee and continental breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A1florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews