We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$174
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anthony's On The Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cocoa Beach Suites(Cocoa Beach)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach-Port Canaveral(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fawlty Towers Motel(Cocoa Beach)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$236
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2 714)
Filter reviews
2 714 results
Traveller rating
1 193
827
434
173
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 193
827
434
173
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat tiki barcocoa beach oceanfrontpool deckbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelocean viewfront desk stafffire pitoceanfront roomkennedy space centerport canaveralvaletcruiselongboardumbrellasbellmansurf
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2 714 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly team on check-in. I was given a wonderful corner view room on the top floor ocean is right outside my window.

Another good reason to love the Hilton loyalty program. It's easy to use the benefits or straightforward and you're always treated like a valued guest.

Here they have a nice pool that opens early it's clean. Nice Tiki Bar. The beach access is very easy. Great breakfast buffet. the team here is trained to say yes and ensure everyone has a wonderful stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hearing from our most loyal Hilton Honors members that they had a wonderful stay with us means a lot, Bill, and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us and the TripAdvisor community. We're glad to hear that you always felt treated like the valued guest that you are and that you enjoyed the pool, beach, delicious breakfast buffet, and Tiki Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Cocoa Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for a family reunion. First Must say the rooms were very good, and the people who work there very accommodating and helpful. The waiter George in Salt was amazing!. Now onto the other stuff, rooms had no balconies, we were there with 16 people ranging in age from 1-78, besides beach and pool there was nothing to do. Since most flew in from other states and did not have a car, uber was out because of car seat issues, most were sequestered to the property and after a few days going stir crazy. Bingo at the pool, some sort of fun things in the afternoon would have made it more enjoyable for them. I did have a car, not enough room to accommodate everyone and car seats, so I was able to move around. The patriarch of the family was paying for all the rooms for all, however, everyone had to show ID and leave a credit card on file upon check in, my 27 yr old son had his own room, they put a temp hold of $1000 on his card and not 20 minutes later a suspicious charge from the Netherland was put on his card as well. His card was locked down and he had no access to cash from then on. Be careful

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judyannp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. While we are happy to hear that our staff and hotel were good, we're sorry that you were expecting services and amenities that we don't offer, and that you were under the impression that our location is closer to Cocoa Beach attractions than we are. We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was a notch above! People said “you are welcome” in response to our “thank you”, which I feel is an indicator of quality. There was a water pipe break which necessitated elevator shutdowns and no HVAC for 1 hour but the staff was responsive to questions so that unexpected repair was handled well. Many little things add up to excellence and I am happy Hilton gets it!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Macs1Dame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're are glad to hear that everything was a notch above during your stay with us, and that you found our staff to be so friendly and polite. We appreciate you mentioning that our staff handled the unexpected pipe issue so well, and that you so enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you're in Cocoa Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It had been over a year since we had the chance to stay at this wonderful hotel. It took a while, but so happy we made it back. This is a nice hotel with a great location. The staff was full of smiles and hellos. The tiki bar is a great place to take a break from the beach and have some food and drink. I hope it's not another year before we can make it back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slayman4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We hope it's not another year before you can make it back too! Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation on TripAdvisor - we love hearing from our repeat guests and we appreciate you letting others know why it is you choose to return. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you SOON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was treated to an Ocean view on my 1st night, I inquired if a room was available for the next night but was told they were full. At checkout the next day I asked if a room was available & they had one. I took it! Very comfortable! Dinner at the restaurant was delicious. I had steak but their seafood menu was plentiful. Breakfast was great with many choices of omelets & other selections.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Todd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are happy to hear that a cancelation allowed us to accommodate you for an additional night during your stay with us, Todd! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We're glad you enjoyed your meals with us at Salt, and the ocean view from your room. We hope to see you the next time you're in Cocoa Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews