We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Best location in Cocoa Beach by Ron Jons Surf Shop 1/2 block beach access ramp.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best location in Cocoa Beach by Ron Jons Surf Shop 1/2 block beach access ramp.
Screened front porch Screened front porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Best location in Cocoa Beach by Ron Jons Surf Shop 1/2 block beach access ramp.
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Fenced back yard
Steps away beach ramp
Ron Jons Surf Shop next door
Living room flat screen and DVD - cable and wifi
Side door
Living Room
Living Room
Unit 1 Dining Area.
Dining
Dining room into Kitchen
Dining Rooms
Kitchen
Inside Kitchen
King Bedroom
King Bedroomn
King bedroom
Main bath
Main bath
Queen Bedroom ensuite
Ensuite bath
Ensuite bath
Comfy rollaway
Welcome!
Shared washer dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
Aimee was a very respectful and caring guest whom I feel privileged to
host. She wanted to have a good time with her family and I am glad we were able to help make that happen. Thank you Aimee. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Thank you so much Molly. Your family was a joy to assist as our customers. We always try to serve our customers over and above expectations! Monica and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Summerfield Florida
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krystal R
1 review
“Overall Exceptional Experience and Fantastic Family Fun!”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Our family LOVED being situated in an area where everything is within walking distance. The beach is only a short walk away, the pier just one mile down the road and everything at our fingertips! I cannot say enough wonderful things about the owners and our experience at Marion Lane Suites. Thank you Monica and Mike for accommodating us and our family. There were no hidden cleaning fees or deposits and the rental transaction was hassle free. They were even gracious enough to ship a pair of expensive prescription eyeglasses we left behind with no additional cost to us at all. We can't wait to visit again next year and hope to rent all four units for the entire family!!

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.