We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Best location in Cocoa Beach by Ron Jons Surf Shop 1/2 block beach access ramp.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best location in Cocoa Beach by Ron Jons Surf Shop 1/2 block beach access ramp.
Screened front porch Screened front porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Best location in Cocoa Beach by Ron Jons Surf Shop 1/2 block beach access ramp.
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Screened front porch
Fenced back yard
Steps away beach ramp
Ron Jons Surf Shop next door
Living room flat screen and DVD - cable and wifi
Side door
Living Room
Living Room
Unit 1 Dining Area.
Dining
Dining room into Kitchen
Dining Rooms
Kitchen
Inside Kitchen
King Bedroom
King Bedroomn
King bedroom
Main bath
Main bath
Queen Bedroom ensuite
Ensuite bath
Ensuite bath
Comfy rollaway
Welcome!
Shared washer dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NicNac169
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beach Rental”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was VERY old and run down. Very out of date. Needs to be cleaned! Sheets on our bed had hair on them. Couldn't use ceiling fan due to all the dirt on it. Bathroom was recently tiled (only thing in the unit that was partially updated) but grout was everywhere. Dust on everything. Needs to be painted something terrible. Hole in kitchen ceiling. Fridge/freezer needs to be cleaned.

Renter was very nice and accomdating.
I wonder if they know the cleaning service is doing a sub par job?

Location was great, must be why the great rating on trip advisor but not up to my standards.

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juniata, Ne USA
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Carrie. We'd love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosemary...
Troy, New York
1 review
“Wonderful location - close to beach and can walk to everything”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We were so impressed with the quality and quick response to our needs. We needed beach towels, so all we had to do is call Michael and he came over straight away with them.
We love the surf and the small town atmosphere. We feel it is the best kept secret - Cocoa Beach,

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners were so kind and attended to out needs
Liked least: A few bad days of weather.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David G
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“needs a new cleaning crew!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

we arrived around 330 to drop off our stuff, and was told the cleaning person would be late. we put the refrigerated items in the fridge, and left the rest on the counter along with our cooler and luggage. come back an hr later only to find the housecleaner throwing out our food and packaging up the rest to take! wtf? i guess common sense was not in the equation. lol
she said she had a lot of cleaning to do, so we returned later only to find out she really didn't do that great of a job. we walked around the place in flip flops all weekend, cause the floor was covered with sand and dirty, and ended up cleaning some stuff ourselves.
the place wasn't disgusting, but it really needed a through cleaning from top to bottom.
the location was exactly what we needed for the weekend, and most everything worked ok. the grill was pretty beat up, but worked good enough to cook on. the screen door was a little weird though, it had a latch on the outside, but not on the inside. lol, so if you closed the screen door when you went inside, you couldn't get out!
a note to anyone staying here, bring your own towels, and toilet paper!
still haven't received my deposit back yet.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was close to the beach where we spent most of our time
Liked least: the cleanliness, lack of basic essentials(toilet paper)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
Aimee was a very respectful and caring guest whom I feel privileged to
host. She wanted to have a good time with her family and I am glad we were able to help make that happen. Thank you Aimee. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.