We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Private Heated Pool is in a fully fenced garden, right next to your Beach House!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Heated Pool is in a fully fenced garden, right next to your Beach House!
Dream Gourmet Kitchen, fully equipped All Modern Equipment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Private Heated Pool is in a fully fenced garden, right next to your Beach House!
Dream Gourmet Kitchen, fully equipped
All Modern Equipment
Large Comfortable Living Room for Cool Relaxation
Wide Screen HDTV
Bedroom 1 with En Suite Bathroom
Bedroom 2 with HDTV and DVD
Bedroom 3 with HDTV and DVD
Dining Room
Kitchen Bar
Fully Equipped Bathroom
Fully Equipped En Suite Bathroom
Your Private Beach Home - Perfect After a Day at the Beach or the Theme Park
Cool Porch for Watching the World Go By - Or Viewing Rocket Launches
Everything You Need for the Beach!
Breakfast on Cocoa Beach Pier (a short walk down the beach) with fabulous views
Our Beach, Looking North
Our Beach, Looking Suth Towards the Pier, 8 Blocks Away
The Famous Ron Jon's Surf Shop, just one mile away
Fun Rentals Nearby
Several Guests add to their vacation a cruise from Port Canaveral, which is just 2 miles away
Waterside dining at Port Canaveral, right next to the cruise ships!
View rocket launches from the nearby Space Center at Cape Canaveral
Our Beach Gives Unforgettable Views of Rocket Launches from Cape Canaveral
SpaceX rocket boosters often return to the Space Center with sonic booms a few moments after launch
The Tesla SUV circling Earth after being launched from the Space Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
NS347
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed here twice now. Very relaxing and quiet. Close to the beach and everything else in the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kd2110
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Location location location”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely beach house in an excellent location 5 mins walk to the beach. Pool and garden beautiful. House well equipped with all you could possibly need. Watched 2 rocket launches from Cape Canavrel ...one from our front veranda and one from the beach. Loved fishing from Cocoa beach pier. Would recommend Sunset Cafe to eat and watch the sunset. Pay a visit to Ron Jons surf shop....family had great fun surfing. Would recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona44Sc...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent beach house, everything you need for a family vacation.”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my family spent three nights at this very comfortable beach house last December. The house is an excellent choice for a family vacation. Everything you can possibly require from beach gear to board games is provided. The accommodation comfortably sleeps six guests with a large living area and a well designed kitchen. There is a good sized garden with bbq facility and an outdoor pool.The owners are very efficient when corresponding to emails regarding the property. We travelled from Scotland to spend some time in Florida for a family birthday and we really appreciated all the extra information that was provided about the local area. There is a folder listing everything you need to know and many leaflets about local attractions. The owners were also keeping us updated on upcoming events such as rocket launches and the best place to view them (very exciting).On a final note I would like to recommend that any ladies visiting the area should head to the old Cocoa Village for some retail therapy, the shops there are great. For the rest of the family Cocoa Village has some really nice restaurants. Anyone considering a florida vacation should seriously think about renting a property in this area as it is close enough to be able to spend some time at the theme parks while still enjoying quality family time with excellent accommodation in a desirable area.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristin B
Decatur, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A slice of Heaven!”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot rave enough about this property or the managers! Everything was as described and the personal touches were amazing! The pool fence was the perfect type to keep my curious 5 year old out of, yet easy enough my husband and I could operate it. The home was beautifully decorated and everything was very easy to find. The welcome packet included nearby grocery stores and things to do. The quick walk to the beach was very easy and everything we needed was already here! The beach was amazing and wasn't very crowded for July. We were able to watch a shuttle launch too!
I would highly recommend this property for anyone wanting a relaxing home away from home with quick beach access. We loved our stay so much, we may move here in the near future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the pool.
Liked least: Everything was wonderful!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool, The condition of the house
Liked least: that i could not stay longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing